We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
nmbumb357219
Windhoek, Namibia

Beautiful, serene and exciting ❤️

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Jan 2023
We-Kebi Safari Lodge is located close to Sossusvlei in the South of Namibia. It has breathtaking views as well as diverse wildlife. The amenities include beautiful chalets, a swimming pool, WiFi and a range of wildlife including zebras 🦓 , giraffes 🦒 and rhinos 🦏
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 903
  • Priceline
41.3 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free parking
Pool
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
41.5 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
65.0 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 5 565
  • Hotels.com
65.2 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Camping at Sossus Oasis Camp Site
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 550
  • Booking.com
64.5 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
89.5 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
41.3 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
46.1 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
65.8 km from We-Kebi Safari Lodge
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sesriem
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
180
36
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
180
36
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piece of heaven delicious dinner wildlife including fantastic stay three nights a great place to stay water hole swimming pool main building rhino game animals kudus primus emmanuel namibia waterhole
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2023

We Kebi Safari Lodge is a wonderful place, with beautiful views. There is a lot of game to see from very closely, especially rhinos! The service was amazing and the food delicious. I would definitely recommend to stop at this place.

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2022

Loved the animals coming for the water a few meters from the deck, loved the food, the venue architecture with lovely room and amazing common spaces. But most of all we loved the athmosphere. Would love to spend at least one week to deeply relax

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrelli358994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2022

We-Kebi Safari Lodge was one of the best accomodation of our trip. Everything was perfect: quiet positition 1 hour from Sossusvlei, with very characteristic and beautiful cabins and main building, kind and careful staff, excellent food, and last but not least, a water hole in front of the lodge where we saw three rhinos and also a baby rhino! Highly recommended without a doubt!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 84FrancescaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2022

We stopped by We-Kebi enroute to Desert Hills lodge on November 2020. We arrived late, but the lodge waited for our arrival and served us a delicious dinner with very friendly staff. The lodge has beautiful Rhinos rooming around and advised to stay in rooms at night. During the day, it is safe with the Rhinos. The rooms (huts) are very beautiful and spacious. The lodge is worth every stop.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tunomukwathi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Awesome. The best lodge, the best food, the best game drive. Everything was great and we wished we stayed longer here. Thanks everyone for your generosity, kindness and devotion. The waterhole is amazing

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcoqui420537
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews