We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Golf with amazing views

This course is over two levels with amazing views. The first holes and the top level are similar to... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2018
Bob R
,
Fareham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Beautiful

Played late August and course was in good condition. Some holes are easier than others and if you... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2018
sylvieb205
,
France
via mobile
Read all 32 reviews
  
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
12
13
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
13
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing views holes clubhouse played bay beach
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017

I play here often in a two ball or a four ball but as Celtic Golf Society we open our season at St Cast Pen Guen. Today 24 of us went out and had the most enjoyable day.

1  Thank lelyvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We played here on 17th Jan 2017.
fantastic course, with amazing views. We were lucky with the great weather too
The welcome though, far outdone the golf. Absolutely lovely people especially the lady in the pro shop. I cant think of a place where we have be so welcomed before.
Great beer in the bar too :)

Thank Sparkyxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Played golf with my wife at this course. Well maintained course and not too difficult for holiday golf. Great view over Brittany Bay makes bad golf shots more acceptable. The "19th hole" provided a welcoming embrace, sitting outside sipping a well earned beer looking over the beaches and sea was very relaxing. We spent the rest of the day at a beautiful cove just round the corner from the course.

Thank Rodney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Played golf & really enjoyed the day. Eric the manager is very helpful & made us very welcome

This is a part links part hillside course & not without challenge! We lost a few balls

All in all a great course to play. And don't miss lunch at the 19th. Very good with stunning views over the bay

Thank Juniper17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews