We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Glorious holiday in a glorious villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Zahara de los Atunes, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
El1234x
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Glorious holiday in a glorious villa”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in this villa for two weeks this August and had a glorious holiday. The villa is set across three floors with stunning views from all of the terraces especially the roof. It is a very spacious villa and has been decorated elegantly inside and out. It is what I would call a typical cool white Spanish Villa, more modern than rustic however and full of some great gadgets, the kitchen is full of everything you need for cooking and entertaining. The bedrooms have all been tastefully decorated and the beds are very comfy, it was wonderful to go to sleep listening to the waves of the ocean and wake up to such a beautiful view.

We spent lots of time in and lounging around the pool and because the villa is located at the top of the mountain you can see directly down to the beach which we visited a lot too.

The area where the villa is located is just great, lots of bars and restaurants to choose from and fantastic beaches.

Thank you for a lovely holiday that we won’t forget.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. You were wonderful guests and left Las Dunas is perfect condition. You and your family are welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda T
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful villa in the most beautiful place. Stayed here for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it. The villa has everything you need. Some days we just stayed there and enjoyed the amazing views other days we ventured to the beach with picnics and had a great time. The people who run this are so helpful and supplied a lovely hamper with some very nice nibbles and wine for our arrival. The town is close by with lovely resturants and bars really buzzy. Will definitely rebook later in the year if we can. Excellent all round.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Hi Brenda,

What a lovely review, thank you! You were a brilliant group and we'd love to have you back in the future.

Take care,
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Btremain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Can we live here please??????”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our fourth trip to Zahara and as there was quite a few of us we decided to splash out on a villa rather than our normal apartment. So very glad we did, what an amazing place the views alone left me speechless. The house was perfect for our needs and we were really well looked after, nothing was too much for the hosts Thank you for everything, be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Hi Brad, really kind of you to take the time to leave us a review. You are a lovely bunch and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.

Take care, hope to see you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;