We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay in Barbados”
Plenty of outdoor space with lovely pool and deck area as well as a large garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plenty of outdoor space with lovely pool and deck area as well as a large garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Plenty of outdoor space with lovely pool and deck area as well as a large garden.
Dining
Kitchen
Living Space
Lounge
Master Bedroom
En suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom -6ft bed
En Suite Bathroom #2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 -5ft Bed
Bedroom 3 with 4'6 bed
Kitchen
Lounge area
Dining area
View from road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rockley, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbadost...
Barbados
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay in Barbados”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in one of the apartments at Blue Waters in November and I had an excellent time!
The apartment was very spacious and clean and has everything that you would need. The Thompsons are very friendly and easily accessible if you need anything. The apartment is very close to one of the best beaches in Barbados and some very nice restaurants. There are two bathrooms in the apartment which allowed everyone to get ready in a shorter time and there is more than enough space to entertain. We were very close to Buzo, Lantern's Mall and Quayside. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to stay somewhere in Barbados.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the beach and restaurants
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTINE...
Westerham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautifull Barbados”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

just spent wonderful 2 weeks in barbados and blue waters the apartment is very spacious and clean it is my second stay there and hoping to go back next year i would recommend it to anyone, the beach is a short distance away . Donna and Andrew are a lovely couple very friendly and helpfull

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seaeggBar...
barbados
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great location”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent two weeks in blue waters, we enjoyed it very much.
The apartment is spacious, and good for a family, we were only two but it's well big enough for couples to share.
Donna and Andrew are friendly and helpful and always available if you need anything.
The neighbourhood is very quiet and safe and a few minutes walk from a lovely beach, lots of restaurants also and shops.
We will go back for sure.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delmagnif...
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent as always!”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time staying at Blue Waters, and much like the first time, we found everything to be great!

The flat is well kept and clean, spacious and bright and in a wonderful central location. Donna is wonderful to deal with and was always available to help.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for this review and thanks to all guests who take the time to write reviews on Barbados Blue Waters. We look forward to having people come stay bringing the holiday vibe to us! As frequent travellers ourselves we try our very best to provide the sort of accommodation and atmosphere that we appreciate. We are opening the second apartment soon and look forward to welcoming your family again and lots of new guests. We'll be adding some more touches to the apartments including local charity donation box so your spare Barbados coins can go to a good cause and a suggestion box so we can keep standards high.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter j
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a great place to stay”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is exactly as described. It is very spacious. Living ,dining and kitchen areas are very good. 2 big bedrooms. 2 large bathrooms.
Very close to the beach,yet very quiet at night.
Donna is very charming and always there to help with a smile.2 lovely children
I think this is an excellent place to stay and very good V for M!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: space and quiet
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing