We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Breathtaking Ocean Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking Ocean Views!
Room with a Veiw Spacious Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Breathtaking Ocean Views!
Room with a Veiw
Spacious Living Room
100ft long pool
Spacious Living Room
Master Bathroom
Ensuite Bedroom
Ensuite
Ensuite Bathroom
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom Bathroom
Well equiped kitchen
Well equiped kitchen
Luxury Condominium
Ocean view from master bedroom
Villa at the end of the Rainbow!
View from second floor
Typical Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
St. Lawrence Gap, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Freedom69...
1 review
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was beautifully furnished and had plenty of space for our family of 6. It provided most necessities and had an amazing view of the beach. It is remarkably clean and we all felt right at home here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladiiash
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was absolutely gorgeous. I went for my 30th bday with 6 of my girlfriends. It had plenty of space for us plus SO MANY amenities. The property managers were very welcoming and the condo felt like home. Located right on the beach and right down the street from practically everything. I give this place 5 stars and can't wait for the next opportunity to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travellin...
Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Ever!”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This fabulous 3 br unit (507) at Sapphire Beach Resort was perfect. Furnished beautifully, it was functional, well stocked with everything needed including beach towels, an assortment of good bath towels, excellent kitchen supplies and appliances, and lovely comfortable patio furniture. Bedrooms were large, 2 master suites with walk in closets, 3rd br has a walk in closet but full bath is just outside the bedroom door. Very comfortable beds! There wasn't a thing we needed. I've already deposited for next year. Owner is wonderful, accommodating and obviously wants guests to have the best possible stay ever. Thank you France!!!!! Loved it!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Did not have to go out and buy anything such as dish soap, bath soap, paper towels or spices
Liked least: there isn't anything I would change.....seriously
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W.I
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing