We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 18:00 - 02:30
Save
Review Highlights
Cocktails galore

Lovely bar set back a few meters from the road. The staff were really helpful and the place was... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2023
Jonathan E
via mobile
Lovely atmosphere

The most delicious cocktails. Lovely staff who are very attentive, they even gave us 2 alcoholic... read more

Reviewed 26 August 2023
AliceKimberley
,
Birmingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 355 reviews
โ€‚โ€‚
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
315
36
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
36
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails every night friendly staff apple mojito pornstar martini few times nice atmosphere lovely place during our stay maria peanuts drinks holiday music bar mocktails football
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2023 via mobile

Lovely bar set back a few meters from the road. The staff were really helpful and the place was clean and the atmosphere welcoming ๐Ÿ’œ the black with cocktail is deadly by the way ๐Ÿ˜‚

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Jonathan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2023 via mobile

The most delicious cocktails.
Lovely staff who are very attentive, they even gave us 2 alcoholic shots and a non-alcoholic shot for our toddler on the house.

Beautiful atmosphere, we will be back.

Thank you!! X

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank AliceKimberley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2023

Fabulous place, great drinks and wonderful cocktails. Reasonable prices and lovely friendly staff who, not only remember you, they take their time to talk to you.
It was our favorite place for a pre-evening meal and a nightcap or 2 or 3 and sometimes even 4!
I would thoroughly recommend, in fact I have!!

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank BebbieHartlepool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2023 via mobile

What can we say? We love Zig Zag Bar!
The cocktails are absolutely fantastic, the staff are amazing, friendly & welcoming.
We have visited Pefkos 8 times, and this is without doubt our favourite place for cocktails.

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Chris_and_Gemma_1884
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2023

Such an amazing cocktail bar with the best staff. So many options to drink, with the waitress providing great recommendations when you werenโ€™t sure. Great atmosphere and always busy

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank wayner349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews