We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 18:00 - 02:30
Save
Review Highlights
Our favourite bar in Pefkos

A very popular bar, with a great range of drinks and cocktails. In particular, the house wine was... read more

Reviewed 14 September 2023
HuddersT
,
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Cocktails galore

Lovely bar set back a few meters from the road. The staff were really helpful and the place was... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2023
Jonathan E
via mobile
Read all 355 reviews
  
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
315
36
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
315
36
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails every night friendly staff apple mojito pornstar martini few times nice atmosphere lovely place during our stay maria peanuts drinks holiday music bar mocktails football
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Really nice cocktails loads of choice
Especially frozen pornstar martini
Nice atmosphere
Good service love the complimentary popcorn & nuts

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank caitlin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Great cocktails, draught cider just wonderful.
The staff are all great fun.
Sports on tv if you want.
Great atmosphere

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank darrenandsharon68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Really liked this place. Atmosphere was good and curb appeal was great. Stopped here several times on our way back to our apt for a “night cap”. Tried several cocktails and liked them all. Good mocktail choice for my tee total husband too.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Start with the basics - a great pint.
A great selection of drinks and cocktails.
Excellent atmosphere, the staff are mint.
You might struggle for a table - says it all really

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank bellybong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

First time in greece and we love the place especially the zig zag cocktail bar. Its very relaxing good music and welcomes all families. Outside bar when tempratures are high is just what you need. Would highly recommend you to visit the family run buisness. The whole family are such lovley people and we will 100% be back here. Cocktails are the best ive tasted with mocktails for the non drinkers and kids. Pool table and air hockey for their entertainment. Something for everyone. The best bunch in rhodes!!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews