We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant restoran Cantinetta Skradin”
Review of La Cantinetta

La Cantinetta
Ranked #9 of 32 Restaurants in Skradin
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 16 September 2011

After walking in beatufull old town Skradin I've found this restaurant. Atmosphere is so good that I couldn't believe that something like that exists. On menu were so much things to choice, but owner suggested to me that I need to try traditional food.
Everything I can tell about Skradin food is written on their web page: "...resisting upon a time, inspiring and stimulating new generations, traditional gastronomy of Skradin presents a story about love which is consumed via food..."

Date of visit: June 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dalmatinac_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 104 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Cantinetta also viewed

Skradin, Sibenik-Knin County
Skradin, Sibenik-Knin County
 
Skradin, Sibenik-Knin County
Skradin, Sibenik-Knin County
 

Been to La Cantinetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.