We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$94
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$94
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$94
TravelocityUS$85
Orbitz.comUS$85
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
99
78
17
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
78
17
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Even a 3 stars hotel, it offers much more; cleaning ok, room space ok, bathroom ok, and great breakfast. Located în the city center, close to shopping area and restaurants. Its own restaurant is also good option.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Dana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

A large group of us stayed here for 3 nights. It’s right in the middle of town which is great for the evenings going out for food or drinks. It over looks a church which is pretty and you can people watch from your little balcony over the square.
The room was big with a good sized bed. There is a double wardrobe, desk area and a chair. The air con was great! The shower was hot and there was shampoo and shower gel. The bathroom got really hot after a shower as it didn’t have an extractor fan.
The bed was nice it had a sheet and a thin cover which was enough but I do love the comfort of a duvet!
There was a fridge in the room and water available.
Breakfast is served just around the corner to the entrance of the hotel - no hot things but a great selection of cured meats. Bless the waitresses who looked surprised and couldn’t understand my request for milk in my tea! A British thing I guess!
In all we enjoyed our stay - it was comfortable and clean in a great location.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lottelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019

Centrally located, this hotel was able to get the job done for an overnight business trip. There were plenty of "good" restaurants around the hotel, making it a good location for us. We arrived without a car, so not sure how parking was, but taxi to and from the hotel was easy. The room was comfortable, however, the drain to the shower didn't really work. Even after a call to maintenance, the shower was putting out more water than the drain could handle. Other than this, the room was delightful.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ReynoldsK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019

I just return from the 2nd visit at Hotel Center, and I just cant wait to have the 3rd, somewhere in December.
I recommand to everyone who want to feel the real life of Reus, a lot of fun whole weekend night, coffee in the morning at Farggi, near the Hotel, in fact it is sourended by places where to stay at coffee.
And if you want you can stai at the Hotel terrace, on the roof with amazing view... Cathedral, sky, stars, neighborhood...

Room tip: For smokers, 3rd floor :)
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurentiu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Located in the centre of Reus with a roof top bar as well. staff were friendly, and the room was huge, close to everything some lovely restaurants in the square, only thing was when we were leaving we had to take out cases as the hotel closed from 12 to 4 and our flight was 2pm. we enjoyed our evening there.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gerbear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews