We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$89
US$79
View deal
PricelineUS$84
eDreamsUS$84
getaroom.comUS$89
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
17
56
89
43
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
56
89
43
45
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

In the heart of Reus centre, friendly crew, good and clean rooms, easy wifi connections maps for free available at the reception. In summary, all what we need. Bring your camera, open eyes and enjoy the walk in a very peaceful and safe city.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rluna27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Gaudi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Guest
many thanks for you opinion makes as be better every day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Arrived late at night. The hotel receptionist was the most grumpy man ever. Got into our room, it was like the 1930s in a bad way. No WiFi. One plug socket. A bed from the Second World War.
Breakfast was also poor, a horrible ham baguette for 8€
Much nicer places to stay in Reus. Have a look around

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TheJoinersUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Gaudi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest.

Thak you for your commnets.
Our Breakfastbuffet has: Scrambble eggs, fried eggs , beicon, three difentes hot sausage, baked tomato,
Cold Buffet ham, chesse, italian sausage, chorizo, spanish dry ham, four diferente type of bread, croissant, donuts, chocolate donut, three diferents cereals, apple, orange, pears, 3 types of mermelade, honey, orange and pineapple juice, coffe, chocolate, milk, etc.

Probably we can add some more things like beans

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

It looks like a typical older spanish hotel. A little outdated, but clean. The room and bathroom were certainly big enough but not very homy. We had breakfast in the bar, very correct. And the bartender was a very friendly gentleman. Location off the hotel is very good. You can easily go by foot into the center to find some lovely restaurants and bars.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank Tina_lsv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Gaudi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest
Thak you for your coments they help us tio improve our service.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We were going to book a room here for a weekend away when we received the news 10 hours before our flight that our room was cancelled! This has also happened to other couples too, and we are furious. When we contacted them, they spoke very little English so it was difficult to make ourselves understood. Avoid this hotel at all costs.

Date of stay: October 2016
3  Thank JamesBond0017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Gaudi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear Guest.
We did cancel your reservation because your reservation was a not refoundable rate.
When we try to charge the amount of the room it was not valid. We tried to contact you and it was impossible.

We are very sorry about the problem.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

I would strongly advise against using this hotel. After a weeks holiday we arrived at 6pm on a Saturday night to check into this hotel with my confirmed reservation (booked 6 months previously) only to be told they had cancelled the reservation. They said there had been a problem with my card (No problems using it elsewhere in Spain!) and we received a cancellation notice via email dated an hour after we had tried to check in!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
2  Thank mich2222331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Gaudi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Dear Guest
many thaks for your coments.

We are so sorry about the problem you explain. After checking the reservation. We send you severals mails where we inform you that your credit card was not able.
It was not only one mail. We had no answer from you.
So that the room was sold by the web sistem as it was cancelled your reservation.

We are sorry to disturb your holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews