We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
NH HotelsUS$77
Expedia.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
Lol.travel
TravelocityUS$77
ZenHotels.comUS$82
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
125
198
80
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
198
80
21
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2019

A bit far from the centre but still ok to walk. The issue with the hotel was the AC. It simply didn't work properly. Very hot outside and almost no cold air.
Parking is ridiculously expensive.
We didn't try breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FlyingTuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCIUTATDEREUS, Gerente at NH Ciutat de Reus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

Dear FlyingTuga,

First of all we would like to thank you for your time spent giving an opinion on your stay at our Hotel. Tell you that we work daily so that all our facilities are in perfect condition for our customers.
In the case you tell us about AC, inform you that due to the very high temperatures we had in the region during your stay, made all customers get their AC up to the max and that maybe made the power of the system not optimal. Fortunately, there are few such hot days a year and we regret that your stay coincided with one of them.

Regards

Fanny Batlle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

Flight to spain reus airport for cambrilis just out side salou was only two and a half hours from newcastle nice short flight to such a nice hot spanish place even got free leg room seats on return flight and only got all three seats happy days best flights i have ever had nice one jet 2

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alanmC5340VS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2019

We chose this hotel as we were travelling back to the UK from southern Spain and it was conveniently located. Staff were very nice and the room was fine albeit a little tired. I think that the additional cost of parking our car overnight was high at 15 euro.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Scenic37550411122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2018

This place is somewhat neglected. Don't pull aside the curtains because you will see all the dirt, the torn wallpapers and even worse feel the crumpy curtains in your hands. The bed linen is 100% plastic, no cotton just polyester. Heating is through A/C but unfortunately either makes a dreadfull noise and/or does not work at all. Breakfast is "spanish" if you like to have bread you'll have to ask for it - on all 4 mornings it was available but only on request and in limited portion just enough for the person asking for it!

But the location of the hotel, right on top of the Carefour market, next to a shopping mall and only 10 minutes walking distance to the city center is superb.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank globusat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Conveniently located just after the roundabout, close to Carrer four shopping centre. Clean room. Undercover parking available at additional cost - was 15 euros for us per night. Walking distant to the city. We struggle with the TV set-up. A reputable hotel chain, stayed with them before, lived up to the brand expectation.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davidlK2260SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews