We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$301
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Achilleas Hotel(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maritina Hotel(Kos Town)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$310
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apollon Hotel(Kos Town)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Americana Hotel(Kos Town)
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegean Houses(Kos Town)
US$660
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anastasia Hotel(Kos Town)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
151
73
30
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
73
30
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsair confamily runinfectious laughpool areaself cateringminute walkgreat place to staycomfortable sunbedstown centrering hobsnack bardogs barkingplenty of sunbedsla stregalovely familysunburnt arms
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just home from a week in kos staying at these apartments. Great basic all you need apartments. Very clean and complex generally well maintained. Pool very clean. Sunbeds the most comfortable i have had on any holiday. Pool bar good and bar snacks nice. Family run business all of who are very friendly and up for a laugh. Most of all they make you feel welcome. As said apartment basic but adequate. Shower good and water always warm. Aircon is additional 49 euros but well worth this. Only small complaint....only one toliet roll provided and after that you have to buy your own. This needs to change! Tv ancient and only news channels available! Ask the guys who run the apartments for food recommendations. We also hired a car for 2 days and were able to see the whole island. Well worth the money. Also next year you will only be able to book these apartments throught thomson/tui. We will definately be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Holidayer1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely family 2 week holiday here in Lenaki to celebrate my dad's 60th Birthday. We were 5 adults ( aged late 20s, early 30s, 50s and 60s and a toddler of 3 years old).
We found the accommodation itself to be modern and very clean. The pool area is lovely; again very clean!!! Very spacious- plenty of sunbeds dotted around the pool and Jacuzzi area (heaven!!!). Beds are very comfy and all get full sun exposure.
We found all the staff so welcoming; Maria, Olga, Ste, and Michael!!! They really made us feel welcome every single day and our wee toddler was fussed over to the point where he wanted to stay in his holiday home forever!!
Food offered at the resort was delicious, menu was varied!! Alcohol reasonably priced, local beer priced at 3 euro a pint and cocktails 5 euro!!
We were very fortunate in our 2 weeks to actually share our holiday with really friendly and sociable people/couples/families and the resort had a generally nice feel every day.
Only negative point for us was having to walk past dogs (wild?) on the road leading from Lenaki to town which was on occasion intimidating. But this is out of the resorts control and a taxi to town was about 4 euro instead !!
Really recommend the Lenaki apartments, wish we were there now !!! It's just beautiful xxx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Fin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your effort to write a review.
Reviews help us get better and encourage us to keep up the good work.
We are glad you had a good time here at the Lenaki and we will be more than happy to see your family back here next year.
I understand your frustration about the dogs. I wish I could do something about it. They are very annoying sometime. Our neighbors keep them next to the street and they bark when they see someone unfamiliar. They are the small dogs that a lot of people have and although we have told our neighbors they don't move them at the back away from the street.
Still, people enjoy their holidays and that is the main thing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I just got back from a lovely 4 day break in Kos. Due to travelling on my own as a 26 year old female I was a bit worried about booking accommodation but I definitely picked the right place!
I didn't arrive until 3am as the flight got delayed so I was panicking, but there was someone waiting up for me in reception. All the staff here are so lovely and friendly and welcoming.
The pool is great and there are plenty of sunbeds. There was a great drink selection at the bar and the food was reasonably priced.
The rooms were basic but had everything I needed included a nice balcony.
It was a short ten min walk to Kos town which was perfect for me.
If I ever return to Kos I will def stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank camijarrett1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Apts_Lenaki, Manager at Lenaki, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review.
Whether you are travelling alone or as a family or as a couple our property is safe and ideal for a relaxing holiday.
We will be glad to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a relaxing holiday, the hotel is very clean and well run.
We loved the fact that it is a small family run business which means that you get to know everyone if you want to.
The pool area is fantastic, clean and the sunbeds are the best we’ve known.
The location suited us as it is near to town but in a rural setting. It would be more peaceful without the cockerels crowing but that is out of the hotel owners control.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The family run Lenaki Holiday apartments are exceptionally clean and well run. The family are so lovely and friendly and will do anything for you. The walk into Kos town is only 10 minutes and the beach is the same distance. Bikes can be hired. Without a doubt I would most definitely visit Kos again and stay at Lenaki, I would not choose anywhere else. Budget friendly, clean, well situated, air conditioned (although you pay Euro 7 a day, but worth it). I will be back .... for sure!

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the mountain are quieter than those overlooking the pool.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews