We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Berry Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
An oasis.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
An oasis.
Party or relax, the choice is yours 120 sq mtrs of patio surrounding 9 x4.5 mtr pool. 8 sunloungers.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
An oasis.
Party or relax, the choice is yours
120 sq mtrs of patio surrounding 9 x4.5 mtr pool. 8 sunloungers.
April in Berry Villa
Ground floor bedroom is to the right of the photo
Front upstairs view with large sun terrace to the right of photo
Bougainvillea all along the roadside boundary of this beautiful place
Private entrance with parking outside or inside the gates
Living room and dining area leading to 30 sq mtr terrace with large table and 6 chairs,overlooking p
Living room with views of the sea, garden and pool
Alfresco dining overlooking the pool and with sea view
Al fresco dining off main living room, overlooking the pool.
Night view of pool with underwater lighting
Upstairs double bedroom with sea view
Downstairs double bedroom with mountain view
Downstairs shower room.
Large balcony on second floor with mountain and sea views
Second floor balcony
Tigaki beach
Tigaki beach
Alykes, The Salt Lake is a sea lagoon of unique physical beauty where flamingos can be seen.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tigaki, Kos, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
99webb33
Thatcham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Berry Villa”
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

It's difficult to add further to the already glowing reviews regarding Berry Villa so you may find a repeat of other entries here - there wasn't just one individual thing to shout out - it was everything that made it so amazing to stay at, welcome pack in itself is above and beyond expectation, outstanding hospitality from the host Una, quick responses, thoughtful touches, local tips, absolutely sparkling clean with everything you could possibly want or need, without question, one of the best villas we have stayed in. With a warm welcome and huge thoughtfulness to the guests wants and needs I would not hesitate to recommend this gem of a place, anyone considering a trip to this beautiful island should definitely stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write and for your kind words. I appreciate this very much. It makes me so happy that you had a good experience, this is very important to me. Thank you for taking such great care of the Villa. Hopefully you will make a return visit in the future. Take care and best wishes to you all. Una
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick J
London
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing luxury villa”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The photos just do not do this beautiful villa justice. Located close to Tigkaki town (about 20mins walk), Berry Villa has it own private oasis with stunning grounds surroundings the villa. The pool is a great size and there are also hammocks and a pergola with seating and fairly lights. Una was an amazing host and provided a fully stocked fridge for our late arrival. This was such a lovely gesture and really helped us settle in without having to rush to a supermarket. The villa was immaculate and housekeeping comes every few days to clean and change sheets. Towels are provided for inside and outside use. Una was on hand with advice on trips and so helpful. The open plan living area opens out on to an amazing terrace which overlooks the pool and is perfect to watch the Kos sunsets. We ate all our meals on the terrace and enjoyed many glasses of wine as we watched the sun set. We were a family of 5 and I would highly recommend this villa and would love to return one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thank you Nick for taking the time to write this review and for your very much appreciated kind words. It was indeed my pleasure to have you and your beautiful family stay and help in any way I could . You would all be very welcome to return and hopefully not in the too distant future. I am so happy that you enjoyed the Villa. Take care for now and greetings to all the family.
Best regards,
Una
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma C
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa ”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Well what can I say about Villa Berry apart from it’s amazing.
The villa is spotless, the attention to detail is wonderful.
We have just spent a very relaxing week there.
Una - all I can say is thank you!!
You are wonderful and made our holiday even better - you were on hand to help us with any questions - you booked the taxi for us. You left us food for when we arrived - so we didn’t have to rush out
I think Villa Berry is a hidden gem and that’s why we’ve already booked our return visit for next year xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Emma and family thank you so very much for taking the time to write this review and for your very kind words. I’m so happy that you enjoyed your stay and I must say you and your family were excellent guests. Thank you for taking such great care of the Villa. I appreciate this so much. I am looking forward to having you all again next year. Filakia to all the family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19angel
Thurles, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Luxurious relaxing holiday of my life”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is my second stay in this luxurious villa .The hostess Una has surpassed anything I expected from my previous stay two years ago .The villa was spotless and impressive improvements to both the surrounding grounds outside the pool area to the lush fruit trees full of delicious fruits to eat .A lawn area has been added around the hammocks ;a beautiful pergola built with seating area to relax at night if I wanted to eat outside with lights twinkling in the dark.The care and attention given to the pool was superb.The fridge was stocked with tasty and tempting food .I had loads of information left for me to pursue when I wanted to go anywhere.The bedrooms were spotless and great care given to make me feel relaxed and pampered.The hostess Una was always available if I had any queries and was most helpfully to make my stay there the perfect holiday ever .I am planning next years holiday to return again to Berryvilla.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thank you so much MaryAnn for taking the time to write this review and for your praise. It’s greatly appreciated. I’m so happy that you returned and enjoyed your stay and our improvements and very much look forward to having you as our guest next year. It was indeed my pleasure. Una
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GemmaBrig...
Brighton
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week in August and it couldn't have been better! The villa is great and the pool made it even better. Una, the owner, was lovely and very helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely recommend Berry Villa to anyone wanting to visit Kos.
The resort has lots of nice restaurants and the nicest, family friendly beach I have been to on a Greek Island.
I am planning on returning soon

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you Gemma for your kind words and taking the time to write. It was my pleasure to have you and your lovely family as guests and I look forward to your return visit. Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing