We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$180
View deal
Trip.com
eDreams
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
54
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2019 via mobile

The villa is close enough to the beach and not close enough to have a nice sleep in a quiet place. The toilettes, room, and pool were very clean. Staff was attentive, helpful and with great attitude.

The breakfast was yammy and You have choices. Also what I love is the water filter they have in the villa, and it is set that I can imagina staying here for long periods. Bicycles are free for guest so you can easily move around the island, as everything is close. Recommended!!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank denisseosores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

Thanks for a great family trip to Gili Air, staying at Gili Air Sanctuary Villas for 6 nights. The Villa was fantastic, and the pool was a very refreshing break from the heat. We had great fun in the evenings in the pool with the kids. Breakfast was banana pancakes, fresh fruit, juice and tea/coffee and really hit the spot. The staff were really friendly and helpful and were very happy to bring food/drinks to the villa from the nearby restaurant. We were diving at Oceans 5, which was a bit of a distance from the villa, though it was only a 5 minute cycle. To be honest we enjoyed the cycle there and back each day as it allowed us a bit of exploration each day and nowhere on the island is very far. Bikes are included free of charge and the staff very kindly fitted a child seat for our 5 year old. We highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BilboHigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Could not have had a better experience here for 2 nights. Staff were amazing helping out with anything and everything. Breakfast was delicious with everything fresh, and the villa is just beautiful. A perfect spot to celebrate your anniversary.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Robp575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here 3 days for our honey moon. The villa was very beautiful and the staff was superb. It was a private villa. They Made the room whenever we left! After the earthquake, the island was very quiet. We were the guests at the villa’s and nothing was too much. They Made us delicious breakfast Every morning with a big smile. All the staff were super friendly and helpfull!!!! Top experience

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trail818676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Absolutely gorgeous villa and pool. Choice of breakfast served by the pool in the morning. Free bikes, they even got bikes for our 5 yo twins. Amazing and friendly staff. Would never leave this place if I could!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nicolina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews