We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely secluded villa”
other traveller has booked this property
front door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front door
garden and swimming pool sun bed area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
front door
garden and swimming pool
sun bed area
breakfast area and terrace
garden
garden
swimming pool
view from bedroom
open bathroom
open bathroom
Open Bathroom
Breakfast is ready
breakfast
villa saia
Reception
Bikes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Gili Air, Gili Islands, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
markgay20...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely secluded villa ”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is everything you could need on gilli air. It's far enough away from the busy harbour.
The villa is well designed with a lovely outdoor bathroom and pool area.
Breakfast was delicious and served beside the pool at a time to please you.
Cindy is very attentive and was readily available to assist with places to visit and restaurants to eat.
Electricity can be intermittent due to off and on supply from the mainland, but there was a generator.
Great place to unwind and dream.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Dear Mark & Asta,
Thank you so much, it was a real pleasure to welcome you in our new Villas. Hope to see you soon
Cindy - VILLA SAIA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lstage
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect stay - we loved it!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We booked Villia Saia for the last part of our honeymoon and couldn't have been happier with our stay! The communication was great from booking to when we arrived and Lise and Rudolf did everything they could to give us the most special time. We are both vegans and they had come up with special vegan options for us for breakfast, all which were delicious and so fresh. The Villas were beautiful and comfortable, lovely design and super clean. We absolutely loved the pool, incredibly relaxing in a beautiful garden. The use of the bikes was great too, you're smack bang in the middle of the island and can reach everywhere within a 10 minute cycle. Thank you for giving us the most wonderful honeymoon, and for taking us snorkelling too, we had a stay we truly will never forget :-) THANK YOU!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael M
1 review
“Excellent highly recommend!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed here a few weeks ago, it was the best place we stayed in Bali by far. Staff very polite, attentive and helpful. Literally couldn't have asked for anymore. Value for money and I would definitely reccomend to family, friends or anyone going to Gili Air 10/10

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your review. Wouahouuuu, we are blushing now :). We send you all the sun and indonesian smile we can find here. Lise and Rodolphe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kpoklepo...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When I arrived at Saia Villa I was blown away. I was greated by two of the owners and they were both extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. Leading up to the villa the area was pristine and had a very beautiful and calming atmosphere. The villa itself was breathtaking. Everything was in tip top shape, was relaxing and was overall brilliant! (I especially loved the bathroom). My partner and I had a wonderful time here and should we come back to Gili Air we will definitely be staying here again and 100% recommend it!
(There is no television in the room we were in, so that may be a deal breaker for some )

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your very nice feedback. We really hope to see you soon in Gili Air... Maybe for a longer time ;) ? Lise and Rodolphe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodolphe...
1 review
“What an incredible place!”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

How lucky I was to spend 2 nights at Villa Saïa! Lise & Rodolphe welcomed me with enthousiasm and professionalism.
The individual villa allows a full decontraction in a very beautiful environnement.
Bed is perfect, bathroom a palace... and the best is to come! the own private swimming pool!!!
It really worth it!

Terimakahsi L&R you're the best!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing