We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like dream home”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Villa Bhuvana - Gili Trawangan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Villa Bhuvana - Gili Trawangan
A view of Villa Bhuvana from swimming pool at sunset Swimming pool at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Luxury Villa Bhuvana - Gili Trawangan
A view of Villa Bhuvana from swimming pool at sunset
Swimming pool at sunset
Gazebo near swimming pool surrounded by beautiful exotic garden
View from a garden
Swimming pool
A view of Villa Bhuvana from swimming pool
View from a swimming pool
View from a swimming pool
Exotic garden
Pond with fishes in the garden
Exotic garden with swimming pool
Villa Bhuvana features spacious living room area
A view from a sofa in living room by night
Night view on living room and garden
Kitchen with an open space living room and dinning area
Making coffee or tea in kitchen
Kitchen is fully equipped
Details make our interior unique
Traditional batik stamp
Bedroom with comfy king-size bed
Semi open air bathroom
Semi open air bathroom with rain shower
Entrance door to the property
Refill bottles to provide eco lifestyle filled with best natural products of Lombok
Gili Trawangan is also known as the Turtle capital of the world
Amazing sunset on Gili Trawangan
Gili Trawangan is the largest and most popular of three Gili Islands
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Triin T
2 reviews
“Feels like dream home”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The most amazing villa I have ever stayed in. Especially enjoyed the modern rustic interior (bathroom was incredible), coziness and of course the private pool. When I saw the book shelve with design, photography and fiction books, and the kitchen equipped with everything I felt that I have arrived to home. Villa was very private but close to several good restaurants, ocean, and super cute coconut forest. Really felt like home. Friendly staff was welcoming us and arranged everything we needed, including transport. Breakfast was very good (the best omelette I have had in Indonesia), and complimentary massage was cherry on the top. Definitely a must if you visit to Gili T.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you Triin for staying with us, looking forward to welcome you in another future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarissa R
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Absolute Perfection”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I can't recommend this villa enough. The epitome of luxury. Stunning villa with private pool, in-house staff, beautiful rain shower, ponds surrounding you with coy fish. Impeccable service, delicious food, comfortable and large bed. Have stayed there twice in two years and will always be my go-to for Gili T. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Thank you Mr. Joshua for your kind review. We truly glad that you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to welcome you back at Villa Bhuvana :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayu D
1 review
“Beautiful and Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was there for a short vacation, like I always do once in a year. Trying this beautiful and amazing villa is my first time having a private villa. Was thinking that I have to do all by myself, but then the host is super friendly, also all staffs are so helpful and they are making an excellent breakfast. Perfect! That's the most suitable word for my holiday at Bhuvana Villa. And for sure I will be back there and get a perfect services.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you Ayu for staying with Villa Bhuvana. We truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again soon at the villa :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tarapalup...
Bekasi, Indonesia
1 review
“Beautiful villa with pool & garden”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Villa Bhuvana is a beautiful 1 br villa with private pool & tropical garden. Unique style of open air living room & semi outdoor bathroom with rain shower, architecture is unique from hundreds years age of Javanese woods. Staffs on site, Yanti & Imron are very friendly, always smiling & helpful with all of our needs. Bicycles is provided free from the villa, it offers u all the facilities you need to relax and indulge your stay at Gili. Privacy is on top! Nearby restaurants & beach club are few steps away from the villa. Good choice for staying in North side of the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you Tara for staying with Villa Bhuvana. We truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again soon at the villa :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indah K
1 review
“Beautiful Place, Unforgetable!”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful Villa "the villa is stunning"! When we come, the ambience is very romantic. it's just so beautiful. The area is totally private and perfect for honeymooners. We can explore in every area and space ;) Big space of open air Living room, the kitchen have everything we need, perfect place to have a candlelight dinner, beautiful garden with private pool, but most of all our favorite is the unique style of bathroom!! Staffs are also very nice and helpful. Thanks Villa Bhuvana, it's a wonderful short escape for us

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you Indah for staying with Villa Bhuvana. We truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again soon at the villa :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$218
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing