We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent massage”

Amadis Spa & Beauty
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Mutu, Sali and Yati are amazing. This is the best massage on Gili T and the most reasonable price. I will go back many times!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Went there as a recommendation and was pleasantly surprised. It is away from the madness of the main street and has a calm feel to it. Prices are reasonable and staff are lovely.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Cristina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Spa is new and clean, near the main activities in Trawangan, prices were quite low as they just open i got 30% discount and the staff was very professional, the therapist took time to massage me properly, i felt so happy and my back felt way better afterwards, i will come back and recommend for sure!

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Kalimountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amadis Spa & Beauty also viewed

Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Amadis Spa & Beauty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing