We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
39
38
21
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
38
21
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate saunarestaurants and cafesbeautiful walkquiet place to enjoylocation is amazingpancakesmodern interiorsmall parking areasteam bathquiet streetthree nightssuperior roomwalking distanceoutdoor poolhotel is locatedflawshotelli
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed three nights. Great location and good breakfast. We used the pool and the saunas and no complaints. The rooms are spaciousand quiet.The location is the best feature, there are plenty of good restaurants within a couple of blocks.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Northerntraveller05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

I love the design of hotel which is something between Scandinavian and industrial style.
Also, it is not a huge hotel so you can enjoy peace at the spa area, restaurant, etc.
The only think I would point out from a negative side is the quality of restaurant - breakfast is great but their al a carte menu is not as good. I recommend to explore restaurants around spa.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Riina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We really enjoyed our little vacation in Johan Spa hotel. Interior is beautiful, staff is extremely friendly and helpful, breakfast is delicious and the spa part is perfectly sized: not too big and not too small. Our children had tons of fun playing in different pools, they even swam outside with us.
I would definitely recommend this hotel if your travelling with family or just with your partner (seems a great place for a romantic getaway, too).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Excellent hotel.The treatments were very excellent and the facilities are great. I also enjoyed the food in the kitchen studio and the staff were very welcoming, you are treated in a very personalized way with the highest quality. The location is amazing.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mary2284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

We liked very much our apartement with sauna. There was plenty of room for children to play, a little kitchenette to make food for my baby, dishes and stuff for making lunch. We spent lot of time in cozy spa, I enjoyd most swimming outside pool in warm water, wonderful lights around and nice music backround. Although we had four children with us we found lots of romance and peace in this beautiful place.

Room Tip: Apartement with sauna was just lovely, beautiful design and everything you need is available.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristiina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews