We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hiking to Inferno Ibiza with Fatima & Vera”
Review of Tracks de Ibiza

Tracks de Ibiza
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Considero que Ibiza es ideal para disfrutar de ella haciendo deporte ya sea con la BTT, con la bici de carretera o haciendo senderismo. Es la mejor forma de conocer todo lo que la isla te puede ofrecer paisajisticamente y hemos seleccionado los recorridos mas adecuados . Se conoceran los 5 municipios de la Isla: Ibiza, San Jose, San Antonio, San Joan y Santa Eulalia.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Today I hiked to the highest point of Ibiza with the incredible guides Fatima and Vera. I wanted a challenging hike with extraordinary views of the Island and this is exactly what I got. Fatima and Vera are super kind, fit, interesting and very knowledgeable about Ibiza hiking, biking and kayaking adventures. They not only shared their experience, water, protein snacks and hiking poles for the downhill parts but they drove me to my hotel in Santa Eularia after the hike. I would love to join their kayaking to Es Vedra tour and will definitely do more with the more when I return. This has been a highlight of my exploring Ibiza. I feel very lucky that I was guided by such professionals.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank GeorgiaG669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fatima"
in 4 reviews
"hike"
in 2 reviews
"hiking"
in 3 reviews
"parts"
in 2 reviews
"tour"
in 2 reviews
"island"
in 3 reviews
"ibiza"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2018

I really loved the experience. Take enough water though :-)!
It is an original and sportive way to discover many parts of the island. I recommend it, without any doubts!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank linosuami1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We had a very good hike with Fatima, she was very patient with us, we had to go up and down the hills in +30C it was very hard, but we did it and it was very beautiful area, this trip was a highlight of our trip. Nature and surrounding is just unbelievable. after the hike water and coke feels like you in haven. We swim in the Saline beach after the hike, it is very nice and clear water. We thank you again Fatima for best experience!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank rozenberghouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

In the tourist information office we were given a map with trails for hiking on the island in areas surrounded by nature. Good indications and designs. They will cross the beaches and coves passing through breathtaking views. Very nice the way from San Antonino in Cala Salada. Funny really a trek.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Profilist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed this tour. Fatima my guide was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I would definitely recommend and use this service again in the future

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank SSGM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tracks de Ibiza also viewed

Santa Agnes de Corona, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Been to Tracks de Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing