We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$271
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Playasol Lei Ibiza(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$292
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$537
US$516
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 31/07
US$341
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
El Hotel Pacha(Ibiza Town)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$535
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OD Ocean Drive(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$454
US$419
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$428
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
98
175
83
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
175
83
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewpool is salt watergood sizedead endduring high seasonhear your neighbourspool areaold townmin walkwalls are paper thinearly hours of the morningnice poolmini breaknice apartmentsstayed here for nightsperfect locationbus stop
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We are a party of 6 traveling with a disabled family member ,the care given to us whilst staying at the apartments was 1st class.We can't thankyou enough. The apartment itself had all the aids necessary to make our family members stay comfortable. Very attentive staff in all the roles within the hotel. We will be back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lib D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Lib,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are so glad to know that all your family spent a great holidays at Panoramic and the service from the staff were to your liking.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back.


Kind Regards,
Roxana Jeder
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

This was our second visit to these apartments. The first time last year only for 1 night. This time for 4 nights.

The check in was fine. We booked directly with the hotel. We were allocated a room on the first floor the same floor as last year.

Firstly the good points.

Great sea views (Paid extra for the guarantee)
Good location for Figueretas and Ibiza town.
Nice pool (music repetitive and a bit loud at times)
Room had hairdryer, cooking rings, no electric kettle just one that you boil on the hob, toaster, free safe, cutlery and pans and a good size fridge.

The not so good points.

The lift is a bit rickety and old and will trap you if you don't get into it in time.

The toilet was not secured, every time you sat on it, it moved.

The bathroom smelt awful of drains especially first thing in the morning. Almost made us sick.

The air conditioning made no impact and the air that was blowing out smelt stale.

The shower is in the bath which was quite high with nothing apart from the towel rail to hold when getting out. This was almost hanging off as this will be what most people used it for.

The towels and sheets were old, not fresh feeling and stained.

For around €70 per night in October we expected better maintenance of the rooms.

We had such a good positive experience last year, however we will not be returning again, which is a shame.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank peasandwoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for reaching out to us on Tripadvisor and sharing your concerns about your holidays at Panoramic Apartments. Please, accept our sincere apologies about the possible inconveniences that could have occured during your stay.
It saddened us to read that you have encountered several problems that may not have been treated in the appropriate and effective manner.
We have taken into serious consideration your remarks and we'll do our best to improve the maintenance issues which are not in accordance with our standards.
Once again we thank you for your feedback which gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service.
Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Came here for a week with friends when I realised I couldn’t justify the additional cost of a stay at Los molinos just up the road.
I paid more due to a single supplement - but I cannot fault the room at all all. The size was great, nice balcony, decent shower and bathroom. Facilities to make tea coffee and basic meals was excellent.
The only criticism was the bed which was truly horrendous. So uncomfortable that I am still struggling with back problems a month later.
The recycling bins being right outside wasn’t great either because of the noise of people dumping glass bottles at all hours - but I took ear plugs - which I was pleased about as the hotel was very noisy at night. For obvious reasons.
The pool area was fine. Plenty of sun beds - the bar was fine and the music / dj / live bands were a nice touch.
The pool was salt water so not that pleasant but was fine for cooling off in.
Cannot fault reception - the staff were excellent.

Rooms were cleaned - to a fashion - but can’t complain. Sheets were clean at least.

The hotel itself was in a good location - but of a trek into main Ibiza town but there were plenty of shops locally to buy anything you needed and a decent selection of bars and restaurants.

All in all I was impressed as it was better than I thought it would be. Not 4 star but it never pretended to be.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Megwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your nice comments.
We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday in our apartments, we apologize for the inconveniences you mentioned, we'll do our best to improve our services, because we don0t want to loose good clients like you.
Best greetings,
Roxana Jeder, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms are medium big and the staff really friendly ! U can choose the room
Between sea view or swimming pool! I suggest to try both possibilities !not raccomanded for family, better alone ,couple or friends ! There is the music from the swimming pool till 10 to 19 on!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank marcellomedium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Marcello,
Thank you so much for sharing your kind comments about your stay in Panoramic Apartments.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our rooms and our services.
We will be very happy to see again, soon.
Best regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights. Check in was lovely and llorena (?) helped us with a map and orientation. However, that was the only pro: one of the main lights in the room was not working which made the room really dark, then the way the shower is designed you have to hold the shower handle as otherwise your bathroom will be flooded; the cleaning service was a joke: they only change your towels and straighten your sheets - our floor and surfaces weren't clean at all. Also, there were unbearable noises all throughout our stay, from lift, then engineering noises, etc (note that we would not be bothered if it were just people - we know that we are in Ibiza!) we reported all this to reception, who never smiled and always seemed that anything we asked was a favor, and besides from the light bulb, nothing changed. I had the worst experience of my life with one of the receptionists, Elena (with curly hair) who, besides being totally unprofessional, was also rude; she refused to help with any request or question (example; I asked one day if there was any special reason why the taxis were delayed and she answered "yo que se?! No trabajo con los taxis". Another time we asked for a store that would sell tobacco and she told us to look ourselves - by the way, the nearest store next door sells it! 1 min walk). I will definitely not return and will not recommend it. Travellers: for this price stay in Playa d'en Bossa in an all inclusive!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank yhwm23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana-ElenaGps, Gerente at Panoramic Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for reaching out to us on Tripadvisor and sharing your concerns about your one week holidays at Panoramic Apartments. Please, accept our sincere apologies about the possible inconveniences that could have occured during your stay.
It saddened us to read that you have encountered several problems that may not have been treated in the appropriate and effective manner. We have taken into serious consideration your remarks on the attention at the Reception desk. We rectify all these situations which are not in accordance with our standards with an inmediate effect. We have already discussed this issue with the person in question, we are sure that this situation won’t be repeated in the future.
Once again we thank you for your feedback which gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service.
Kind regards,
Roxana Jeder, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews