We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Playasol Lei Ibiza(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$292
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$299
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Panoramic Apartments(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$263
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$537
US$516
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 31/07
US$412
US$398
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
OD Ocean Drive(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$454
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$428
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
El Hotel Pacha(Ibiza Town)
US$535
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$397
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (977)
Filter reviews
977 results
Traveller rating
365
370
151
49
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
365
370
151
49
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaya denpool barguest managerbora boraminute walksea viewself cateringbed apartmentthese apartmentsbars and restaurantsair conseparate bedroomold townen bossareception staffplenty of sunbedssan antonio
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 977 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

We sped amazing time with a wonderful location. The staff was really helpful especially a lovely lady Oana who was really profesionale and helped us a lot by giving the best advices and helping preparing a surprise. I would love to go back in that paradise ❤️

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Roxana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

We went to Ibiza for my Boyfriend’s 30th Bday weekend. The hotel And whole staff positively surprised us from the very beginning! We arrived before 10am due to our early morning flight- reception took our luggage so we could go to the beach Nd enjoy our time until check-in. Everyone was so kind And professional!
The next day (actual Bday day) I spoke to the lady And She gave me a bottle of Cold champagne As a treat And special wishes from the hotel- my boyfriend was absolutely Happy about that little surprise! The standard of the room was great Too- separate kitchen And lounge area where you can Cook (dishes supplied), fridge, separate comfy Bedroom.. And the biggest advantage- Sea front views!! Simply breath-taking!
Big Thank you to all the team who made our stay so Amazing And unforgettable- Especially for girls Victoria And Eona (sorry if i spelled the name wrong) They are a Big credit to the hotel! We will definitely be back!
Kate & Josh xx

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sharp_shooter_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Stayed at this apartment hotel for three nights when visiting Ibiza for a wedding. Booked via Booking.com site and really didn't expect too much but was VERY pleasantly surprised. Hotel is in a great location right on the sea front. The apartment had a superb sea view and was very spacious, there were two of us but with the sofa bed in the lounge there was plenty of room for three if needed. Then we discovered a small kitchen area behind what we thought was a wardrobe, ideal for preparing snacks. Bathroom was a good size with a powerful shower over the bath, just perfect. Reception, pool and restaurant staff were all very helpful. The breakfast is definitely worth having, it is buffet style and there is plenty of choice for even the fussiest eaters. There are two good size pools with plenty of comfortable loungers available, very good laid back music is played around the pool and there was even a short show one afternoon. About a 5 minute walk from the hotel is a water taxi that takes you into the lovely Ibiza town for 3 Euros, a great way to travel to the town and takes about 10 to 15 minutes. A taxi is approx 10 Euros. There are plenty of bars and restaurants within 5 minutes of the hotel and a good sandy beach at Playa d'en Bossa too. I hope to return to this hotel again one day as it was excellent. I totally recommended it !!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Julesy1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed here with my wife for two nights and found the hotel very clean, with a good service and well located for the locals restaurants and bars in town.

The sea views from the apartments are amazing too as are the beds by the pool which overlook it.

Would recommend for all those reasons and stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ben I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We visited Ibiza for 1night stand but this place was amazing! From the moment we got there we got a big help from Oana who guided us for a quick but very organized tour of the city and has also recommended us where to eat and to go out in the club and also made reservations for us.
After that in the morning we had a great time by the pool, very nice stuff and athomsfere and services were the best.
The room was great very clean and also very nice view from the balcony!
Highly recommend!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amin A, Gerente at Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Alex R,

We are extremely grateful that we could deliver in making your stay with us an amazing one! We thrive on giving total guest satisfaction.

Your positive review is greatly appreciated and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your special commendation of our team members who added positively to your experience has been shared and I thank you on their behalf for highlighting them in this way.

We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Warmest regards,

Amin Afassi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews