We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (709)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveller rating
359
221
83
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
221
83
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edge bar time share la gomera scratch card cocktail bar lower deck sales team bali beds main restaurant casa maria excellent resort overlooking the sea bowling green bedroom apartment evening entertainment plenty of sunbeds the cliff
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 709 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Everyone at the resort is so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for the staff. The accommodation is superb. The views are wonderful. There is entertainment if you want it but you are not expected to participate. Wonderful home from home resort.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank hughandmarg2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamPearlyGrey, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thanks for your review, glad you had a great holiday with us.

Regards
Team PG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Had a lovely week. Lots on offer. We went on the wine tour very interesting. YOU CAN BE EBTERTAINED EVERY EVENING OR HAVE A REALLY QUIET TIME, Something for everyone.. The resort is spotless amd the staff friendly. Couldn:t think of anywhere better. Ehats why we keep returning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank MacLaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamPearlyGrey, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thanks very much for your comments.

regards
Team PG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

the apartment was adequate but a little cramped because there were two very large settees which were not really needed
Nicolas the owner was very helpful Food at the hotel was very good and the special events at The Edge were great fun We loved the quiet area for adults Locality wonderful for good restaurants & amenities

Room Tip: all rooms with balcony and wonderful sea view - sunsets amazing
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank hockleychrissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamPearlyGrey, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thanks for your comments.
From reading them it sounds like you stayed in a private apartment as you mention the owners name. If so we cannot comment on the interior furniture. However we are pleased that you enjoyed our resort.

Regards
Team PG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Had a wonderful time at the Pearly Grey, beautiful location, stunning views, very well kept resort, apartment was gorgeous, staff were soo amazing, they couldn't do enough to help you. Would definitely return and I don't often feel like that about some resorts.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank crazyscots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamPearlyGrey, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thanks for your feedback.
It sounds like you had a great holiday with us, hope to see you again.

Regards
Team PG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We have had a really good time at PG. Love everything about PG. If there is something to not be too happy about is being charged for Wi Fi and use of the safe though we never bought. These should be included in the holiday for owners.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
2  Thank albott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamPearlyGrey, Manager at Pearly Grey Ocean Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thanks for your comments.
We understand about the sundry charges and we are looking at all the options to improve this.

Regards
Team PG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews