We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Sunset over looking La Gomera
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over looking La Gomera
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Sunset over looking La Gomera
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Callao Salvaje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
s7571951
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“very nice stay”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We spent this New Year's holiday villa and were happy . The villa is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay of 6 persons. Very nice option was heated pool. We enjoyed a rented car , so we had no problem to get to nearby beaches and attractions. In walking distance from the villa - with all the necessary shops , bars and restaurants . Around the villa - very quiet and peaceful environment conducive to good rest. We liked , we can recommend. Thanks Mandy for the hospitality !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donna r
Irvine, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“amazing villa we will be back again, lovely owners etc too”
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I usually go with villa plus but the last twice I have booked through owners direct, I was impressed with the area itself, places to eat etc and all within walking distance, all rooms have own bathroom plus extra toilet near front door,, quet lovely area and hope to book next year again , thanks so much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the sun all day its a sun trap
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2013
Thank-You so much for your review much appreciated and look forward to seeing you again xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea29...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed at 110 and can honestly say it was the best holiday I've had in a very long time! The villa was perfect, extremely clean and tidy when we arrived the pool is beautiful and it's only a short walk away from the local restaurants, bars and shops! Would recommend to all! The owners Mandy and Paul were lovely and made us aware they were allways available with any questions or queries

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Queensferry, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2013
Hi Chris,

Thank-You for your Lovely Review on Villa Blue Dreams,
Much appreciated! Hope to see you soon Mandy and Paul xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northants
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and villa pool.
Liked least: Some decor needs updating.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing