We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
160
16
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
160
16
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rum point sea grass the entire island double shower patio watching grand cayman private deck view of the ocean coffee filters island vacation living room definitely stay here again cayman islands well equipped kitchen another guest off the beaten path west end
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2020

We enjoyed staying here and the staff was very accommodating for our family. The central location is great if you want to see the entire island and what is has to offer and not just the tourist areas. Julie was great and gave us excellent recommendations for everything!

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank cmdaniel865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

We very much enjoyed our week’s holiday in Sea Palm Villas. The condo was spotlessly clean with everything one could possibly need provided. There is plenty of parking space out front but at the back the most ravishing view of the ocean, a spacious terrace and a pool.
Jaki and Julie are SO helpful too and with their level of service I could not rate this place more highly.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 8anniewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

We read the great reviews and also some negative reviews - we decided to book anyway and let me say after staying here, I cannot understand how people would write anything negative about this place! we'd book again next time we go to Cayman. We were looking for a place that was not in the middle of all the traffic and tourism but also not so far away that it would take forever to go to the top destinations. We also enjoyed very much having breakfast on the private beach in front of the unit, the pool was kept clean and well serviced, and the host and staff was very friendly and readily available. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AlexTalarico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2019

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at Sea Palm Villas. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

I spent my birthday weekend here with my partner and honestly couldn't have been happier. Check in and out was super easy. The apartment was more than I could have asked for, super clean with everything we needed. We loved the double shower and the bathtub was a great relaxing end to the day. The views were amazing, waking up listening to the sound of the sea with the sun glistening on the water was definitely one of my favourite ways to wake up. We spent the evenings on the patio watching the sunset too. Lots of great restaurants near by and it was super quiet. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you for a great weekend!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katietlavelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, Owner at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2019

Thank you for taking time out to review your stay. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the apartment and most importantly the view.

If you decided to visit our beautiful island again please do not hesitate to contact us.
Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

Great place to stay and Julie was always helpful . Best snorkeling is just out back (only have to get beyond the seaweed). All kinds of coral, fish. Villas are only ten minutes from Lighthouse restaurant - great! Ask for kuran. View from all the rooms is amazing. Five star all the way. Bob Rose from Dallas

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bobster1192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaPalmVillas, SPV Team at Sea Palm Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2019

We are delighted you had a wonderful stay at Sea Palm Villas. Please come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews