We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Laid back dining”
Review of Czech Inn

Czech Inn
Ranked #1 of 14 Restaurants in Bodden Town
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was excellent with a wide variety of choices. George and staff take excellent care of everything.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank thomassR6730KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018

From ribs to schnitzel...George and his team have an excellent menu... the mussels are wonderful and the BLT sandwich is enormous (split one first)..his fries are chef-inspired and the fresh fish is worth your order.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank JimGCVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

We were told about this place and went to czech it out.. It totally lived up to its reputation at the place to go. Great food, local atmosphere, and the option to BYOB.. OK, not an option, if you want alcohol it's your only option.. Phenomenal Jerk!! My buddy says the same out the Lamb.. Ask the owner about his airplane hat!!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dale F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

We were told about this place by our dive master. So glad we tried it. Grilled snapper was our favorite. Best fish we had during our stay. Excellent variety. Very rustic but very good!! They don’t serve alcohol but let you BYOB.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 223kayc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing! We had the jerk chicken quesadillas and the shrimp skewer. The shrimp came with beans and rice and a plantain. One of the best meals I had while on the island! Soooo good! And they let me graffiti the wall. Fun and delicious!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank nursekristy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Czech Inn also viewed

Gun Bay, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Old Man Bay, Grand Cayman
 
East End, Grand Cayman
Bodden Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Czech Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing