We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptionally good”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of maison de denise

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lezzeno, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
Milena G
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exceptionally good”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had excellent stay at Maison de Denise!

Even though it was low season - as we were there in March, the place was so nice we didn't want to leave! The house /as it is more a house than a flat/ is fully self-contained and fully equipped for a perfect self-catering holiday. It is situated just 50 meters from the lake and the view was breathtaking!
The whole place was immaculately clean and tidy, and was fully equipped with everything you can think of - bath towels, bed linen, plenty of kitchen and dining utensils.
The hosts were extremely friendly and welcoming, they waited for us in the middle of the road when we arrived with the rented car, welcomed us with a bottle of bubbly in the fridge and gave us very helpful advice for the nearest shops and restaurants, as well as the most notable places to visit.

There was also a small garden infront of the house with table and chairs and a solid barbeque for those precious nights when you fancy having barbeque and cherishing the beauty of the lake down the hill.

We would happily visit again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
Thank you so much.
I hope that my English is sufficiently understandable.
we are just happy that you're fine.
two very nice couples, kind, year left the house in perfect order.
as I always say we are here, to make guests feel at home.
I hope you will return to my house.
again thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaKJM
Szczecin, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
dzięki
Cieszymy się, że znalazłeś się dobrze.
Bardzo miła i miła rodzina.
Rok opuścił dom w idealnym stanie.
Bardzo miły pomysł na latarnię, na bardzo bezpieczne ulice Bagnana.

thank you
We are glad you found yourself well.
A very nice and nice family.
Year left the house in perfect condition.
The very nice lantern idea, for the very safe streets of Bagnana.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cricri121...
Millau, France
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
merci
Nous sommes très heureux que vous vous soyez bien trouvé.
Ce que nous pouvons faire pour que les clients se sentent bien, nous le faisons.
deux couples très gentil et aimable.
Ils ont quitté la maison en parfait état et en parfait ordre.
Merci encore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ludger v
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
vielen Dank
Ich bin froh, dass Sie uns zu Hause genossen.
eine sehr freundliche Familie.
Unser Haus ist für Sie immer offen.
die Bequemlichkeit einer Garage unter dem Haus zu haben, das Lebensmittelgeschäft , ein Hotel und der nahe gelegenen Bushaltestelle .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing