We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant ”
Review of Ajo Drink & Food

Ajo Drink & Food
Ranked #2 of 29 Restaurants in Domaso
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$23
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely meal here, delicious food, decent portions, very reasonably priced. Wine was lovely, waiters were attentive and kind. We are visiting again tomorrow on our last day of holiday! We have booked both nights and I would recommend doing so, particularly for a lake view.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Kathryn654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (416)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 416 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Everything was just amazing - the scenery/location breathtaking ( even though clouds ⛅️ had come in) the staff made you feel very welcome and friendly and most importantly the food was great Classico Burger and tiramisu and even though they were busy, still attentive and we weren’t rushed - and very reasonable priced - thank you for a lovely evening - we’ll be back before we head home!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 681kathp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

This restaurant was recommended to us by the place we were staying at but I wouldn't go there again. It was supposed to be typical Italian food but the menu mainly consisted of hamburgers. Food and drinks (cocktails) were disappointing. View and waiters were nice though.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Odyssey731376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Beautiful position overlooking the lake. Tastefully decorated and modern in style. Had read other’s reviews of burgers so ordered them - they were amazing ! Tasty, moist and Pink in the middle. My husband had the Americano, following so many positive reviews, and I had the made in Italy ,which was generously topped with buffalo mozzarella, cherry tomatoes and pesto. Absolutely delicious and fresh including bread. House (red) wine very good. Was very happy with prices. Would recommend and return. We went with our baby (highchair provided) but probably more of a romantic restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank BecciT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Restaurant number one on the Lake. Burgers are a real best seller.
Try americano and made italy. Fantastic tiramisu

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ajo Drink & Food also viewed

 

Been to Ajo Drink & Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing