We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant ”

Zenzero ristorante pizzeria
Price range: US$9 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

The food was great service was great a lot of parking place very recommended restaurant! We ordered fish and pasta and then two desserts everything was very tasty

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Experience827286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2018

we ate as a couple here twice during our stay in Lake Garda, food was delicious, incredibly prompt & reasonably priced, lovely views on the the Lake & a very welcoming ambience.
Staff were very helpful and fun, I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank chrisb167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for a lunch, finding the parking was the first challenge :)

Entering the very spacious restaurant with a big window to the lake is already a good start of the lunch.

We started off with pasta vongole, which was supreme, especially with the white wine we ordered per glass. As our main dish we had fritto de mare royale, which was also delicious.

The waiters where very friendly and attentive. The music in the background I found refreshing, a bit more rock than I’m used to in restaurants, very welcome!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank vijfjarenplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We stopped there because of the location right by the lake, had a table at the big window and enjoyed a beautiful view over the lake and the trees in full autumn colour around the lake. We had seafood which was the best we had in a long time, very fresh, very tasty, very nice prepared and served. We felt very well treated and decided to return the next day even though we had to drive a long detour - it was absolutely worth while. Again we had such a great lunch. This is definitely an address to remember!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank triphelp555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Over the years , my wife and myself have dined at most of the restaurants in the area and Zenzero by far is one of the best .
The staff are very cordial and the service quick. The food is delicious , especially the fish and the pizza's all surrounded with a fantastic view of the lake .

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zenzero ristorante pizzeria also viewed

Padenghe sul Garda, Province of Brescia
Padenghe sul Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Padenghe sul Garda, Province of Brescia
Padenghe sul Garda, Province of Brescia
 
Desenzano Del Garda, Province of Brescia
Desenzano Del Garda, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Zenzero ristorante pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing