We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“word to describe our stay outstanding”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Springmount House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cong, County Mayo, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

maryA9159...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“word to describe our stay outstanding”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

everything was brilliant
home from home
our 4the stay here so we know what we get and that is perfection
thanks for everything

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Delighted to have you back again, and happy, as ever, that you had a good time. Hope you will be back to Cong before long.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review - it is always a pleasure to know that people have enjoyed their stay. We would love to welcome you back again.
Best wishes,
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
its great to have you back - the place should start to feel like a bit of a home from home . I hope you, Ben and the rest of the family will come to stay many more times.

Thanks for taking the time to complete the review - it's always appreciated.

All the best,
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeroen T
1 review
“Wonderful !”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were 5 days in the lovely Springmount House. Great place to spent your holiday. Great surroundings. The house is very big. Enough room for 5 guys. We will come back some time for sure !

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
So glad you all had fun, Jeroen, and thank you for taking the time to write the review. We look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conor M
1 review
“Very impressive house. Much bigger than pictures”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great house and very close to Cong village. The beds are very comfortable. They have everything that you would need for a lovely stay

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Conor, and thank you for taking the time to review the house. Hope you will come back some day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.