We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zimmer mit Kueche im hintergrund Grosses Bett und genug Stauraum fuer Ihr Gepaeck.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Zimmer mit Kueche im hintergrund
Grosses Bett und genug Stauraum fuer Ihr Gepaeck.
With one extrabed
With 2 extrabed
Paradise Regendusche, und zusaetzlich normale Dusche, mit viel Ablageflaeche.
Toilette und Waschtisch mit grossem Spiegel.
Groszuegige Kochnische mit Gasherd Dampfabzug etc.
Tresor fuer Ihre Wertgegenstaende.
Grosser Gasherd
Extrabed / Babybed
Jendays und Sun Cornuren
Regenbogen Farbspiel im Swimmingpool bei Nacht
Pomelos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moalboal, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dean W
2 reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights june 2016 . The place in which we totally enjoyed. Had a new feeling and was very clean. The pool is perfect also the parots beautiful and tame . The maid is on site 24hrs and does a great job .the owners are very acomadating and friendly. Soon will be more rooms built witch will be better for families with children .the diving was excellent a must do there

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you Dean
So happy you and your family enjoyed your stay, and we welcome you back anytime!
We loved hosting you!
Thanks !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiskunfelegyhaza, Hungary
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
So happy you and your dad enjoyed your stay, and we welcome you back anytime!
We loved hosting you!
Thanks !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
essam A
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“The place where you feel home”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The villa is located in excellent place close to the beach where is only about 15 min by walk and the tricycle is helpful there (from beach to resort) with only about 60 PHP pesos from the beach to the villa takes only 3 mins. The room is totally clean and furnished with modern style and include all what you need from the AirCon and TV to fully equipped kitchen, mini bar ,daily room service and excellent quality of sleep and comfort. The room is big enough for couples despite it is provided with extra bed for family with 2 kids.The swimming pool is clean and amazing to use, and if you love to dive is only 15 mins to the nearby dive shops. All the dive shops knows the resort and the owner and most of them will offer you good deal for divers if you stay in this resort. The owner is very friendly and honest and he makes your stay enjoyable. He loves to help his guest and he makes you feel really at home all the time. Moreover, he keeps give his guest advices about what to do and how to enjoy there time and because he is diver you can learn from him the interested places to dive in Moalboal. No credit card payment at this property only cash. Wifi signal is week inside the room but it works and acceptable. I would love to return to this property again if i visited Moalboal next time. I would score this place 9 out of 10.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
So happy you enjoyed your stay, and we welcome you back anytime! We loved hosting you. Thanks !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaySiegmu...
Cologne, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Vielen dank Kay
Das kann ich natuerlich nur zurueck geben, ihr wart tolle Gaeste, und hier auch jederzeit wieder willkommen.
Ich hoffe wir sehen uns wieder :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hallo Bill und Ella
Vielen dank fuer die schoenen Worte.
Ihr wart auch ganz tolle Gaeste, aleine das die Maedels bei eurem Abschied Traenen in den Augen hatten, sagt eigentlich schon alles.
Wir freuen uns schon alle darauf euch irgendwann wieder zu sehen.
Herzliche Gruesse zu euch in den Norden, vom ganzen Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing