We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Otel Sevgi(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Otel Bella(Sarigerme)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Dolphin Apart & Hotel(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lady Rose Bouitque Pension(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$54
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2 449
US$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$291/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
99
20
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
20
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdalaman airportnice poolminute driveturkeyclean roomspool areafood was amazingvillagemidnight
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Dinner for four on an early night on our group holiday on our first visit to Turkey. Very simply this hotel is elegant understated and stylish, the food and service is excellent and cannot be recommended enough. Please give this place a visit. You will not be disappointed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank fromKentDavid_Ruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed after arriving quite late at Dalaman Airport, from where it is a 15 minute drive. It’s a nice place, not grand, but good people running it, decent food and a nice pool. We were there for only 1 night and I would not necessarily recommend it for a long stay - but as an alternative to the standard airport hotel, it’s much nicer.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just come back from the Han Boutique and what a break we had. We absolutely loved our time there. Total relaxation and food was amazing by the chef. Advise anyone to book it here. Staff we're amazing.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Gavin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Have been visiting turkey since 1996. Han is by far the best hotel i have stayed in. I stayed in 5 * AI in only May/June 2017 and returned for a further stay at Han. Staff are amazing and totally professional, helpful and genuine. I made great life long friends. Had the best holiday and cannot wait to return to Han for mustafas wedding next year. Hotel grounds are beautifully kept, the ambience is perfect for all, it is exceptionally clean throughout, food is delicious and special requirements are catered for, bar staff are knowledgable selecting wines with courses and the resturant have an extremely thorough, nothing is too much approach and all are completely conscientious. Couldn't recommend Han anymore. Central convenient location, esquisit rooms.... stunning pool and all you could ask for.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lynfa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We walked past this hotel nearly every day and went in to check out the rooms and facilities for a possible future stay. We were shown round by a delightful lady who showed us great rooms, nice pool and surrounds although it was obviously I need of a little tlc ( that could easily be put down to end of season) we had coffee and were impressed enough by the service and quality to book a meal for that evening. That is where the experience changed. We arrived to find no table set so sat and waited for the menu, and waited... Eventually menus arrived and we tried to order drinks, virtually none of the drinks listed were available , "end of season" was the excuse but literally 50 metres away was a supermarket selling beers etc. Our experience of places in Turkey us that normally they would nip out and get things! So we sat and drank what they had while waiting to order food, and waited ... Eventually we ordered food and guess what... We waited. Eventually the guy came and said sorry we are busy, not really they did have a table of 8 but surely it's not rocket science if you can't cope when you know how many are coming - get some help in. The guy was pretty useless and I notice that our great hostess from earlier in the day was cooking. Eventually the food arrived, now in my opinion it was tasty but the other 3 in our party thought it over cooked , it was however the most expensive plate of food we had during our months stay in Sarigerme and consisted of a small stuffed chicken breast and a few home made crisps, that was it, talk about pretentious food! Not only was it the most expensive he added a service charge - what bl...y service that was for I don't know, we always tip but we really couldn't be bothered to question this because we just wanted to get away- this experience really put me off putting the Han on a short list of places to stay. If this guy isn't up to the job let someone else do it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BarryLincolnshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews