We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Han Boutique Hotel(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lady Rose Bouitque Pension(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin Apart & Hotel(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
History Butik Otel(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$291/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Otel Sevgi(Sarigerme)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Otel Bella(Sarigerme)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (3 854)
Filter reviews
3 854 results
Traveller rating
2 804
685
242
78
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 804
685
242
78
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrouge barbar streetbreeze bara la carte restaurantscitrus barseparate toiletmain restaurantpool accessbutler servicemini bardeluxe roomturkeyeuros per personkids clubmountain viewguest relationswet room
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 3 854 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel and service. Thanks to all Hilton staff. Special thanks to Cuneyt and Semih D. at the restaurant for their lovely and friendly service during our all stay. Also Gazebo experience was outstanding (especially with Jacuzi)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mehmet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mehmet S,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a great week at the Hilton Dalaman resort. Its a very large resort and takes a little time to orientate yourself but once you do you will be very impressed with everything that it has to offer. Bedrooms are very comfortable, the gardens are amazing so well maintained. There are so many activities and entertainment if you want it or quieter places there are plenty of areas to escape.
Overall the service is excellent throughout the hotel with friendly staff who are keen to gather your feedback. The biggest surprise was the food quality. The main buffet area for all meals was superb, albeit a little busy at dinner with some queues for food and tables. There was so much choice and range of food. We experienced one of the a la carte restaurants the Turkish which was well worth the 15 euros and you get to see hundreds of baby turtles in the river next to the restaurant.
We didnt spend time on the beach which was dark gravel like sand and the sea was a long way off.
Not having kids the large volume of kids was sometimes a little challenging at meal times as no adult areas outside to sit and many kids were out of hand charging around on scooters which was more of a parent issue than the hotel.
Overall a fantastic week and would not hesitate in returning to this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago


Dear Karen M,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.

We are delighted to receive your positive scoring, as nothing can be more gratifying than the gentle appreciation coming from our guests. Your satisfaction and comfort are our first priority.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

You will not be disappointed with the 5* luxurious hotel. Everything is outstanding, the staff are fabulous, nothing is to much for anyone. Food choices good, shows very professional, rooms clean (we only had basic room which was fine)
Overall a very happy, beautiful holiday

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank katiepotter88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear katiepotter88,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have just arrived back from this hotel, we went with another family and both families had an amazing time, the food was excellent, service was fantastic and the overall hotel ameneties/entertainment was brilliant, we loved our stay and would highly recommend this hotel, thank you to all the staff that made this a memorable stay for both families

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Simon G,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is definitely a 5* it's just fab and for people like myself who have mobility issues it's got lots of great facilities and is a fabulous hotel in a great resort the food and drinks are very nice international drinks mini bar in the rooms rooms are fab an great entertainment every day and nite x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank lynny0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear lynny0503,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews