We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 288)
Filter reviews
4 288 results
Traveller rating
3 146
747
258
86
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 146
747
258
86
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar breeze bar bar street citrus bar vento bar main restaurant a la carte restaurants separate toilet sarigerme restaurant kids club deluxe room euros per person turkey guest relations white party pool access mountain view
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 4 288 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Great hotel and service. Thanks to all Hilton staff. Special thanks to Cuneyt and Semih D. at the restaurant for their lovely and friendly service during our all stay. Also Gazebo experience was outstanding (especially with Jacuzi)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mehmet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman SarIgerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Mehmet S,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a great week at the Hilton Dalaman resort. Its a very large resort and takes a little time to orientate yourself but once you do you will be very impressed with everything that it has to offer. Bedrooms are very comfortable, the gardens are amazing so well maintained. There are so many activities and entertainment if you want it or quieter places there are plenty of areas to escape.
Overall the service is excellent throughout the hotel with friendly staff who are keen to gather your feedback. The biggest surprise was the food quality. The main buffet area for all meals was superb, albeit a little busy at dinner with some queues for food and tables. There was so much choice and range of food. We experienced one of the a la carte restaurants the Turkish which was well worth the 15 euros and you get to see hundreds of baby turtles in the river next to the restaurant.
We didnt spend time on the beach which was dark gravel like sand and the sea was a long way off.
Not having kids the large volume of kids was sometimes a little challenging at meal times as no adult areas outside to sit and many kids were out of hand charging around on scooters which was more of a parent issue than the hotel.
Overall a fantastic week and would not hesitate in returning to this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman SarIgerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018


Dear Karen M,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.

We are delighted to receive your positive scoring, as nothing can be more gratifying than the gentle appreciation coming from our guests. Your satisfaction and comfort are our first priority.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

You will not be disappointed with the 5* luxurious hotel. Everything is outstanding, the staff are fabulous, nothing is to much for anyone. Food choices good, shows very professional, rooms clean (we only had basic room which was fine)
Overall a very happy, beautiful holiday

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank katiepotter88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman SarIgerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear katiepotter88,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

We have just arrived back from this hotel, we went with another family and both families had an amazing time, the food was excellent, service was fantastic and the overall hotel ameneties/entertainment was brilliant, we loved our stay and would highly recommend this hotel, thank you to all the staff that made this a memorable stay for both families

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman SarIgerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Simon G,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is definitely a 5* it's just fab and for people like myself who have mobility issues it's got lots of great facilities and is a fabulous hotel in a great resort the food and drinks are very nice international drinks mini bar in the rooms rooms are fab an great entertainment every day and nite x

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank lynny0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relations M, Genel Müdür at Hilton Dalaman SarIgerme Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear lynny0503,

Many thanks for choosing our Hotel and your kind review.

We are very happy to hear that everything was alright during your stay and that you appreciated all our services.

We would be delighted to have you back in our house to make your next stay even better than the first one and to provide you with the most refined hospitality experiences again at the Hilton Dalaman Sarıgerme Resort & Spa.

With kind regards,

Tunç Batum
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews