We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very fresh seafood and delicious! ”
Review of Fishalida

Fishalida
Ranked #19 of 297 Restaurants in Corfu Town
Description: Fishalida offers you the best quality of fresh local fish and lobster through our fish market (Fishmonger's Boutique) that is located right next to the restaurant. Also amazing risottos, pastas and anything you like that is made with fish or shells.
Restaurant details
Description: Fishalida offers you the best quality of fresh local fish and lobster through our fish market (Fishmonger's Boutique) that is located right next to the restaurant. Also amazing risottos, pastas and anything you like that is made with fish or shells.
Reviewed 15 July 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed a very nice meal, excellent seafood menu and friendly service. Great local Corfiot wine options, too.
Thank you, we will return again soon!

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank rennie111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 649 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2020

We ate here several times in the middle of March. If you like eating fish you will love this restaurant. The menu gives a wide range of tasty fish, added to which there will be whatever is available that day as specials. The fact they have their own fishmonger next door gives you confidence that the fish will be fresh. Added to which it is really good value, given the normal price of fish. We were also there when the "lock down" happened. So for three days we used the restaurant for carry-outs. The best carry-outs we've ever had. A brisk five minutes walk to our apartment, and we had restaurant-quality fish at home. Please let this restaurant thrive in future when things are back to normal again.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank a b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

Fresh fresh fresh. My daughter and I loved this lunch next to the fish market of Corfu town. Authentic recipe and the freshest ingredients. Not to be missed.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank DonnaHawes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020

This was our 2nd visit as a large group and everything was perfect, the service, menu and wine. Quite the best white taramasalata in Corfu and the baby squid was melt in the mouth. Deliciously fresh and beautifully presented.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Caroline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

Delicious seafood, impressive pasta, good pricing, and maybe somewhere expensive wine. Beautiful place for dating and for foodies.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank hipporoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fishalida also viewed

 

Been to Fishalida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.