We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 355)
Filter reviews
1 355 results
Traveller rating
1 018
291
38
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 018
291
38
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town lovely garden welcome drink charming hotel where breakfast is served greek yogurt rooms are small exploring corfu excellent breakfast the ground floor old world charm beach towels few minutes walk the location is perfect beautiful corfu theodore wisteria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1 355 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

The hotel is charming with the most amazing staff who went to every length possible to make sure our short stay was perfect.We stayed at the Bella Venezia as we were getting married in Corfu town. We were greeted with flowers and chilled champagne in our room which, although quite small, was absolutely delightful and very clean and well presented. On arrival we were given a pamphlet detailing the hotel’s history which is delightful and a lovely reminder of our stay. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Corfu town.

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

I’ve stayed at Bella Venezia a few times and am always so pleased to be passing through Corfu so I can.

The staff are absolutely amazing, charming and efficient.

The whole hotel is spotless without feeling sterile. The rooms are comfortable and airy. But my favourite place is to sit on the gorgeous terrace and enjoy a cold drink in the shade whilst reading next to the fountain.

Thank you again as always Bella Venezia x

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U9135PYinfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020

Lovely peaceful hotel with a fabulous garden. While the town was quite empty (end of season during Covid-19) the garden was still a haven, and I imagine it would be even more so in mid season with lots of shade, and compfortable seating. Hotel was beautifully clean, and the staff always polite and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia Mavrona, Μάρκετινγκ at Bella Venezia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Catherine, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our garden area. We would be happy to have you with us again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2020

Just returned from few days in Corfu -and enjoyed my stay in this hotel so much I extended it. The staff are incredibly helpful and welcoming, from the complimentary welcome drink to greeting you so warmly each time you come in. My room was perfect - and their beautiful garden ideal for relaxing and good wifi connection in both. The breakfasts were plentiful and delicious and the location perfect for exploring the city and surrounding areas on foot

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathleenhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia Mavrona, Μάρκετινγκ at Bella Venezia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are delighted you enjoyed our certified "Greek breakfast" buffet with local hand-made products and the hotel location. Our hotel puts extra emphasis on disinfection and cleaning. All rooms are disinfected by a special team from an outside partner after each departure to ensure spotless cleaning and maximun disinfection.
We would be happy to welcome you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020

The Bella Venezia is a charming hotel perfectly placed for exploring Corfu old town. The staff are particularly friendly and welcoming. The rooms are not large but are well equipped and spotlessly clean.
An excellent breakfast is served alfresco under the shade of an arbour of Wisteria trees.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phenryboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia Mavrona, Μάρκετινγκ at Bella Venezia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Henry, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are delighted you enjoyed our certified "Greek breakfast" in our garden. Our staff strives to make your stay as comfortable as it can be. It as a pleasure having you with us and hope to see you again in 2021.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews