We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
The best

Sakis was our driver and guide and Sakis made the trip so professional.mother and daughters in a... read more

Reviewed 10 October 2018
Explorer823854
via mobile
Sunset tour and so much more....

A fantastic afternoon and evening with Sakis as our private tour guide. Picked up for our hotel in... read more

Reviewed 18 September 2018
chroma23
,
Oxford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
55
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road sunset tour some great photos beautiful scenery cruise ship safari route island jokes gems factory corfu highlights sites greece euros sea
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2016

We had an excellent trip with Sakiss as our guide. We explored the North West of Corfu and visited a monastery, a castle, parts of the coast and little villages. Sakiss was very friendly, easy going, chatty and informative. He really put in the extra effort to make us feel welcome and valued. Nothing was too much trouble for him! We would definitely recommend booking a tour. Thank you Sakiss for helping to make our holiday special!

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank Frances028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xadventure c, Front Office Manager at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Hello France! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

A fantastic experience with wonderful experienced guide , certailnly worth the value for money and an experience I will take this with me forever.Our guide was extremely knowledgeable of the tour as he is a local of the island.Value for money and the views are out of this world.Can't thank you enough for making us feel so welcome

Efkharisto Sakiss

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank catherinep434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Hello dear Catherine! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Discover the hidden gems of Cofu with the most amazing tour guide ever. I will most definitely do another tour with Sakis on my next trip to Cofu.Best adventure ever! Sakis Rocks.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank agapebello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Hello dear Maria! Thank you very much for your positive feedback and we are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to see you back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!! Many kisses to Toronto!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

The evening tour with xadventure club was simply amazing! Sakes is a very knowledgeable and kind hearted tour guide. He took us to some of the most beautiful places in Corfu Island.

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank adaeze2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Do you love breath taking views! Do you love secret passages! Do you love learning about history! Did you ever want to climb so high and feel close to heaven! Did you ever wish to see a stunning sunset! How about have coffee in a panoramic view! Did you ever want to meet a tour guide that can show you all of the above! Then do this tour with Sakis,it was an amazing experience, I can't wait to return and be taken on another tour with Sakis as I know it will be once more unforgettable

Date of experience: June 2016
2  Thank krb399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xadventure c, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Xadventureclub, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Hello my dear ! Thank you very very very much for your positive feedback . We look forward to see you next sommer back in Corfu for more unique experiences!!!
I will send you the link from the song: :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews