We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! What a "Tantalizing Treat!"”
Review of VIP

VIP
Ranked #60 of 250 Restaurants in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$68 - US$341
Cuisines: French, Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 June 2017

I celebrated my birthday at this elegant restaurant situated in my all time favorite; Petasos Beach Hotel.
Our food was exquisitely presented, delicious and surpassed all our expectations.
The service we received was excellent and the setting is breathtaking and romantic.
We definitely will eat here again when we are next in Mykonos.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank captain2688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2017

We dined at VIP during our stay at Petasos Beach Hotel and were so impressed by the quality of the food, service and not to mention incredible view! Definitely recommend! - Iron N Salt

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank valenhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Stayed in Petasos just for a couple of days since their summer season kick-out and decided to try out their new restaurant concept. As a returning guest to this charming property run by its likewise charming family:), we were positively surprised by the freshness and creativity of the new chef. Of course the atmosphere of the evening wouldn't be as magic as it was without the amazing team who served us with their innate sense of genuine Greek hospitality:), which I miss so much while living in the Northern part of Europe. Plus the views hard to beat completing the entire with a touch of poetry you carry away when its time to departure... Eucharisto poly Petasos and see you soon again!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luiza K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

The food at the restaurant is superb.Very tasty and beautifully presented. International cuisine with finesse, creativity and very high quality.
The location is perfect but more than this, is the fabulous people who make this place wonderful. Excellent service.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Wat a vieuw .we have yesterday a verry nice diner for 2 and its was verry good . We eat the chicken and the lamb carre and for the dessert the white chocolate hmmmmm we comme back

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Manuelmessiaen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed VIP also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to VIP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing