We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
612
78
26
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
612
78
26
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool honeymoon suite hot tub sister property boutique hotel the hotel manager private jacuzzi moment you arrive main pool the general manager amazing views perfect stay walk into town amazing hotel christina sunset island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 732 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

My most favourite hotel in the world.the staff are charming, the rooms are perfect but simple. Definitely our happy place. On an island with few taxi’s the private transfers (paid) are a joy! Wish we could have stayed longer. The jacuzzi suites are my favourite.

Room tip: Every room is great - but personally I like a jacuzzi suite
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank paulwP8850LI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Amazing property with breathtaking view !
Suites are modern and élégant, very good Bedding, product molton brown in the shower

The view from pool and from restaurant for sure i’ll keep that in My memories. Staffing are perfect, very considerate and so kind.
A mémorable breakfast with fresh food & drinks, and all restaurant as Well.
Free shuttle from there to his sister property Bill&Coo coast with direct accès to a private beach and beefbar restaurant with Also a amazing view and very quiet.

Mykonos town is about 5-8 minutes by walking : hôtel is perfecty situed in a quiet place but also very close from festive and typical place of mykonos.

To resume a perfect place to relax, excellent fooding. For sure i’ll get back !

Room tip: Book a room with private pool or bathbul for a memorable sunset
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AudreyR1446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Laounaros, Άλλο at Bill & Coo Hotels Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2021

Dear Audrey,

thank you so much for your wonderful and detailed review! I'm delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of Bill and Coo and our sister properties!
We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff.
I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. I am sure that you had the chance to explore the area quite well! We are so lucky to have a property in a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few minutes away from the town.

Thank you once again for your perfect rating and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel!

Best regards

George Laounaros

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

I have travelled a lot to a lot of five star hotels. But the service at Bill & Coo was second to none. There was not one thing that could have been done better. From the incredibly prompt housekeeping service to the incredibly friendly staff at the restaurant to the incredibly helpful concierge: just truly incredible! Bravo!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Laounaros, Άλλο at Bill & Coo Hotels Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2021

Dear Matthew,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Bill and Coo Suites and Lounge. Our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We are continually trying to improve our services and your review is the best reward for us! We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations and make you feel so welcomed!

We look forward to seeing you again

George Laounaros
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021

I couldn’t leave this hotel without writing a review ☺️
Best service ever, the staff is so friendly, so helpful, so proffesional and so polite! The hotel has a beautiful view. The rooms are so clean and everyone is at your disposal every time you need sth. Amazed by their hospitality and the staff’s commitment. Best regards from Albania

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anjezag2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Laounaros, Άλλο at Bill & Coo Hotels Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Bill and Coo aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Thank you so much for praising our service. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience and create their own story at Bill and Coo. It's not surprising that our staff took such wonderful care of you and made your stay a memorable one. All of them are important members of our team. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience!

Best Regards

George Laoounaros

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021

Unforgettable moment spent in the billandco hotel in Mykonos
Not only the hotel is amazing but the staff is also dedicated to propose you the best welcoming and stay. Luxury in a simple way… and you will feel like at home

Merci

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SophieLouRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Laounaros, Άλλο at Bill & Coo Hotels Mykonos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear Sophie,

Thank you so much for your great feedback and for taking the time to share your experience at Bill and Coo!

We really do appreciate your kind words and I think your experience will unfold and reveal its true meaning over time.

We can't wait to have you back with us!

Best regards,

George Laounaros

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews