We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
39
8
5
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
8
5
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free calls room design inviting pool pool view boutique hotel hotel pool hotel staff car rental comfortable beds stefano island mykonos toiletries town loungers bedroom beaches
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile


In a very beautiful area.near the country we spent our most beautiful holidays.with one of the most beautiful people in the place of the hotel.amazing cocktail and great food..we had to have another ..cu

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Nikoletta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

no atmosphere cold breakfast extortionate bar prices the road outside was very busy
the walk to Myknos town was a bit of a mission and very dangerous . We will not return
to this hotel it seemed like an awful lot of money for not very much!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank piercy62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Nice place. The best location in island near center, very close to famous beaches. Very nice pool with vibrant music and perfect cocktails. The staff make you feel like home. Top restaurant. One of the best in Mykonos island.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Thanos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Perfect place to be...!!! Clean and comfortable rooms...!!! Nice people, nice service, extraordinary dinner in Carian Bistrot near hotel pool...!!! Near down town, and very close at famous beach of Psarou...!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights with my wife and another couple. Hotel is nicely designed but it stopped there. Windows don't close in wc and thus we both found cockroaches, spiders, lizard!!!!! Safe boxes didn't work. They had the poorest breakfast ever, in 3 star hotel is better. In case you stay there don't listen to them that breakfast finishes 11.30, after 10.30 there was nothing to eat!!!!

Not the best choice we did, not recommended at all.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alexios13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews