We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Crepes, very nice people.”

YELLLOW foodies spot
Ranked #134 of 250 Restaurants in Mykonos Town
Cuisines: Fast food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 July 2015

My family has come to love this spot over the past week as we visit every other day for a crepe. We recommend the white chocolate and the kinder bueno. The crepes are nice and light, and very filling. Prices are good, even a bottle of water is just 50 cents. Small outside eating area, about 15 seats max, but it usually works.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RANDYA366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2015

These crepes were by far the best we have ever eaten!!! There were 4 of us and we all agreed! The town of Mykonos Greece is like a maze! So we got a slight bit lost trying to find it. We saw it the previous day and made a mental note to try it for breakfast the next day. It was worth the extra time finding it! Bit of advice pick up a card with an address if you want to go back to a place you have been and use your phone GPS to get there! And the service was great as well!

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2015 via mobile

9 euros for a cappuccino and a baguette. Baguette tastless, cappucino ok. Everything served from plastic cups and plates. You get beautiful omelette and cappucino served from real plates and cups with less money somewhere else. Cute little place though.

Thank 909satuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

The crepes and cappuccinos were delicious, and Chef Theodore was an absolute pleasure to converse with as we enjoyed his perfectly-made Nutella crepe. An amazing experience and I would highly recommend!!!

Thank KristinaV123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The people who work here are so good hearted and friendly, it's something you can't miss! The food is great. I recommend a crepe or open faced sandwich. Theo, Katarina, everyone is great. Grab a beer while you're at it! Sit outside and enjoy the music!

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Enimsay14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed YELLLOW foodies spot also viewed

 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to YELLLOW foodies spot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing