We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Name Says it All”
Review of Yummy Mykonos

Yummy Mykonos
Ranked #5 of 21 Dessert in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$45
Cuisines: Fast food, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 11 December 2018

This place was indeed. Yummy. We got off our cruise ship at dawn to beat the crowds in Mykonos town so by mid morning the kids were starving. Found this lovely spot and were drawn to it not only for the lovely patio and the hopes of nutella, but we only heard people speaking Greek which is usually a good sign. We were just snacking, and hubby and I had great coffee. The kids ordered Nutella Crepes with berries that were huge, and delicious. They are still talking about it. After being all over Italy and Greece, they said these were the best they had the entire trip. While wandering through old town...this place is a terrific pitstop.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mestaunton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a light lunch, nothing too fancy and found Yummy! Sandwiches were delicious, staff was friendly and there was an over al nice atmosphere. I would eat here again and recommend it to others.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MYWORLDADVENTURE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely al fresco situation .

Chicken club sandwich was amazing !

Good, quick service in this busy spot on Mykonos .

Fantastic

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MaxD859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

did not expect much but the waffles with strawberries and coffee were really good. as was the service.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RoyalTraveller1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Great spot for breakfast! I had greek yogurt with fruit and my boyfriend had the savory crepe (with feta, tomato, ham and pepper). The food was very tasty. Iced cappuccino and Greek coffee were also excellent.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gab_the_bomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yummy Mykonos also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Yummy Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing