We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
722
137
28
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
722
137
28
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel deluxe suite pool area the hotel staff shuttle service minute walk our honeymoon private balcony pool staff i highly recommend this hotel amazing views beautiful pool breakfast was delicious every evening sun loungers sea view close to town
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2015

We stayed for 4 nights and it was the best accommodation for our entire Greek Island experience and all venues were suppose to be 5 star. This site is exceptional 5 star. The staff were extremely helpful and deliver the best service. The rooms were clean, modern and exactly as pictured ( which we found was rare in our 3 weeks in Greece). The breakfast was of the highest standard, nothing was a problem and the staff made us feel like valuable clients. The Spa is a highlight- we had a couples massage- again the staff went beyond; being fully booked they made their service available which ran over their hours of operation. It is located close to town but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. They have excellent complimentary port to resort transfers and complimentary night transfers to the main town for dinner and we used both. I never write on trip advisor but love to read the comments and use them to choose my accommodation but I had to recommend this hotel it is truly exceptional.

Room Tip: we stayed in the Jacuzzi suite which the best sunset views from our balcony
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

We are just about to check out of Kouros Hotel. We were lucky enough to stay for 6 nights at this fantastic hotel. Our family of four had a deluxe suite with private pool. In one word - Amazing. The rooms are immaculate, modern and smell wonderful when you return after a day out! From the minute we stepped into the hotel we were very warmly welcomed, reception staff were lovely, explained everything and showed us the best places to go. Breakfast every morning was a highlight - lots of delicious homemade treats and the staff are fantastic. In particular Kosta and Joanna who gave us fantastic service all day. Kouros is a pleasant stroll to the main town and a excellent walk home to walk of a late night dinner. If we return to Mykonos we would definitely stay at Kouros again without any hesitation. We look forward to our return.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Exquisitely beautiful hotel, well appointed and great views. The staff took care of every detail. We enjoyed a delicious dinner at the hotel one evening, which seems so underrated. It's only for hotel guests, so we received special attention and ate dinner while watching the sunset. The meal was one of the best we had in Greece. The hotel is not inexpensive, but worth every penny. Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Pay a little more to get a room on a higher level with a better view
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

Wonderful location. Fantastic service. The manager needs to leave his staff alone as they are doing an excellent job! Great cocktails too! Restaurant quality was exceptional. We will be back for longer next time. Pool possibly gets busy, but all in all this is a beautiful place to stay.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

We had no idea what to expect of Kouros Hotel as we had never stayed before and had read little about it. It was such a pleasant surprise. The rooms were spotless and comfortable and had the most stunning views. Breakfast was excellent. The service couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. I can't rate it highly enough and very much look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lowriwilliams100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews