We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$661
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$390
US$365
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
A Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$392
US$380
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mykonos Beach(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$932
US$556
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$615
US$546
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel - Suites(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$422
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cavo Tagoo(Mykonos Town)
US$919
US$843
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$378
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$1 483
US$1 389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
92
12
0
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
12
0
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelbean bagsbigger hotelsmodern boutique hotela great weeka ground floor roombusy townrent an atvhotel is perfectquiet locationsuper paradisefresh towelsminute walk to townshuttle servicethe entire staffby footyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotels and ready to help staff , this is our best experience in Greece tour , with our worst santorini experience with hotel we were bit worried about at livin Mykonos , but to our surprise they not only welcomed us with warm hospitality but they look after us very politely and warmly,
Rooms are excellent with good view and ambience of the hotel was very good. Overall it was memorable stay at livin Mykonos .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank mehul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

We recently returned from 6 nights at this beautiful hotel and were so sad to leave. From the moment we were picked up at the airport, the service was first class. When we arrived at the hotel (after the 2 minute drive), we were almost instantly handed a refreshing glass of lemonade before we were checked in and given a really helpful overview of the island, places to go etc. by the manager, who was always visible and keen to check we had everything we needed.

We only ate at the restaurant in the evening once on our first night but it is a beautiful setting and perfect to watch the sunset. The food was absolutely delicious - especially the chocolate mosaic dessert! The hotel also has a fab drinks menu with all the cocktails, soft drinks etc. you could want (although standard Mykonos prices meant it was quite expensive so we had to hold back here!), and they often come to your round the pool to check if you want anything. Special mention to Theo who was always so enthusiastic and really went out of his way to make everything perfect.

Breakfasts were our favourite thing about the hotel - there is a great buffet with almost everything you could want (greek yoghurt, fresh fruit, pastries - sweet and savoury, pancakes with syrup, selection of breads, cereals, cooked bacon, sausage etc.) with a menu where you could order eggs and coffees. Starting our mornings with freddo cappuccinos and espressos overlooking the pool was the dream!

Depending on the type of guests staying at the hotel, it was occasionally difficult to secure a spot by the pool at peak times, but they have a selection of bean bags etc. so there was usually somewhere to sit (however not always with shade unless you wanted to sit in the restaurant area). This wasn't a problem when we first arrived as it seemed to be mostly couples, but when a few bigger groups arrived later in the week, this seemed to be more of an issue. It was never too bad though - and the staff were great at quickly clearing the sun beds when people had left.

We can't wait to return and I really hope this hotel keeps up the great service - a true gem. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Room Tip: Garden views rooms are nice and quiet
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GeorgeAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Great butique hotel, amazing helpful staff
Nice poolarea and lounge overlooking the ocean.
Breakfast was included and great, if they dident have something that you wanted
They could get it to you next morning.
All of the staff was really great and
helpfull lead by the manager Dimi.

If your looking for a small and cozy hotel
With great service , dont look any further
This is it.

Its close to Mykonos town aprox 15 min
By foot.

And only 3 min from the airport by cab.

Its not Noisy at all when you think
How close the road and airport is
Even when you sit on the balcony enjoying
A glas of bubbles.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

First time staying in this excellent hotel. The service, food, and attention to detail was perfect. Excellent location, a boutique hotel that oozed class. Will definitely be going back and would recommend to anyone visiting Mykonos.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank melenamar28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Absolutely loved my stay here this May. Really great service, Livin Mykonos met us at the airport, took us to the hotel. Allowed to check into the room early, and lovely hotel. Was exactly what we wanted! Clean, convenient and lovely pool area. Breakfast each morning was great, choice of eggs and then lots of cold options - fruit, yoghurts, bruschetta, salad, hot mushrooms etc. Breakfast was open 8-11 so plenty of time and often this meant we didn't have lunch. Would recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charlii L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews