We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best gin drinks and selection ”
Review of Casablanca Gin Bar

Casablanca Gin Bar
Ranked #2 of 21 Nightlife in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: To all you Gin Lovers out there! Welcome to George & Gina's Gin Bar,where we have a selection of more than 90 varieties of Gin from around the world. They are accompanied by premium tonics like Fever Tree,1724,Schweppes,Le Tribute,etc. and garnished with spices and fruits. Come and enjoy it in our mini Gin World! Best Gin Tonics in Tenerife!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We came here multiple times on our week holiday, such a lovely pair of owners with a ton of information about gin, and lots of time to help us pick a drink! would definitely recommend, even my partner who doesn’t love gin found multiple drinks he loved!

Thank LaurenRoseM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina P, Owner at Casablanca Gin Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you very much!
We like to give information about the world of Gins,to show or smell,and help with choosing a Gin out of our large selection.
We love the Gins...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fantastic hosts"
in 4 reviews
"yucca park"
in 2 reviews
"friendly owners"
in 2 reviews
"paul"
in 79 reviews
"cocktails"
in 45 reviews
"holiday"
in 28 reviews
"tenerife"
in 24 reviews
"xxxx"
in 3 reviews
"garnish"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018

Found a fantastic little gin bar and Gina and George are such are fantastic hosts and Gina really know her gin. I would definitely recommend this bar to everyone and I will be returning again in September with the rest of my family

Thank KayeB5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina P, Owner at Casablanca Gin Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you very much!
In september we will have new arrivals too.... Gin tonics and Gin cocktails!
I'm glad you felt good to us.
See you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful time we've had here!!! Starting with the finest gin & tonic and finishing with a good cup of coffee this place has it all if you want to chill or to dance. LITERALLY !!!
We've been twice in a day, lunch time hour and after dinner and Gina and George we're too wonderful not to come back. I must say the prices are actually cheaper of what you find in Fañabe, considered the most luxurious and expensive from South Tenerife. So very good surprised!!!
They definitely know what they're doing and the 69's finest gins from all around the world take you mentally on a trip around the world.
We'll definitely be back for a wonderful night with you guys!!!
YOU'RE DOING A GREAT JOB!!!
CONGRATS!!!

Thank silviu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina P, Owner at Casablanca Gin Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you very much!
Now you can choose from 80 finest Gins!
You're Welcome!
See you soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Verry unprofessional, they don't know what are doing, waiting a lot to prepare the orders, big prices, and the gin quality is very poor!!!

1  Thank Vlad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina P, Owner at Casablanca Gin Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Hi Vlad!
Thank you for being one of our customers and for providing feedback. I am sorry to know that you feel this way. We are dedicated to improve our service and products every time,so please let us know what kind of prepared drink you had,and what Gin brand you recommend adding to our offer.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018

We had a super amazing time here, and the staff is super friendly. They let us smell all the different kinds of gin

Thank KevinV3282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina P, Owner at Casablanca Gin Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casablanca Gin Bar also viewed

Costa Adeje, Adeje
 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Casablanca Gin Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing