We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
292
254
124
41
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
254
124
41
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews splash bar pool area self catering minute walk these apartments artificial grass air con great holiday one bedroom apartment plenty of sunbeds walking difficulties sun loungers bars and restaurants reception staff week stay kids pool aqualand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2020

Rooms need updating ,plug socket loose furnishings shabby and bathroom old ,showers not great old ,the pool was ok when you could get a sunbed !!people looking over the pool got them first thing and what was left were broken ,,towels on them all day and not even sitting on them

Room tip: 2031 clean but shabby
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank faywood1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

Best advice is don't go.visited in feb 2020.allocated a 1bed appt.unit 2048 absolutely horrible and dowdy.the furniture was chipped and old but it did have a telephone.we paid 75 euros to upgrade to unit 3067 this one was a bit better.overlooked the pool did not get any sun during any time of the day.and the usual towels on sunbed occurred.one family allocated themselves eight sunbed with their towels from 7.45 in the morning.utensals were next to none.the unit had a kettle. toaster and microwave. No sink? The cups etc were washed in the bathroom.the furniture on the balcony needed cleaned as did the handrails as they were covered in brown dust.we did not have a telephone although there was a telephone line.when I asked at reception about this I was told there was no phone line good job we didn't find the need to contact them in an emergency.The plan of the complex we were given implied there was a laundry I asked about this also and was advised there was not.i would NOT visit this complex again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank theresamordey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Very clean and friendly complex.Splash bar staff very friendly, food was good.
Could do with a few more new sun loungers, but definitely will return. Swimming pool a little chilli,but not unbearable.Great holiday

Room tip: A little bit dated ,but very clean.
Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank Dawnmarie252020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Another enjoyable visit to Malibu park. No complaints from us. We will be returning in November as usual. Reception staff very helpful via their WhatsApp service. Which is a great idea by the way. Anything you want doing just WhatsApp them and it's done asap. Thanks to all concerned. See you soon!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Traveler54515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Room 2017 poor never got any sun on balcony , furniture was very dated and uncomfortable, for the price they charged not worth the money.
Asked to be given a room with a view, over roofed cafe . Cleaning ladies very nice,
Bare facilities .

Room tip: Don't take room 2016
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DayTrip173148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews