We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$363
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahia del Duque(Costa Adeje)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$527
US$489
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baobab Suites(Costa Adeje)
US$335
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$260
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$284
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Anthelia(Costa Adeje)
US$355
US$333
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
GF Gran Costa Adeje(Costa Adeje)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$343/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$565
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 055)
Filter reviews
1 055 results
Traveller rating
431
440
130
44
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
440
130
44
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanhalf boardair conpool areasmall hotelstudio apartmentself cateringpuerto colonplenty of sunbedssea frontbit datedplenty of choiceevening mealtwo single bedsthese apartmentssmall kitchensea view
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1 055 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is our 3rd Visit in 3 years, so that speaks volumes about this Hotel.
On arrival we were greeted at reception by a very cheery Oliver, who speeded us through check in.
We were given room 151 facing our preferred white wall, the room itself was as we have come to expect, clean, tidy and basically equipped.
We were half board and the breakfast and dinner buffets were of a good standard and varied throughout our stay.
The hotel and pool area were spotless as per normal. (Even after our 3rd Visit the sunbed dash in the morning is still a source of amusement)
All in all the staff and the Panorama made our visit very enjoyable and we will most definitely be returning.
Peter and Lynne

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOVIMAHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Peter and Lynne,

How delightful is to read your review following your stay with us. We are glad to know that the lovely HOVIMA Panorama met all your requirements once again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Coro/ Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Breakfast was fine but the evening meals were poor. Small selection no variation each day would not recommend apart from bed and breakfast. Rooms were fine. Best part about the hotel were the staff, very friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank jeancbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOVIMAHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Jean

Thank you very much for this review regarding your recent stay with us at HOVIMA Panorama. The staff here is an extra plus, they deserve this recognition. We are going to check the menu´s rotation to improve our service. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back the next time you visit Tenerife!

Kind regrads,
Coro/ Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Jet2 Traveller
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Room Tip: Try to get a sea view rather than a pool view
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HOVIMAHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Night 9 stay here booked with Jet2, excellent location if you enjoy a walk can go to los cristianos or the opposite all the way down to la calletta.
The pool area is very well kept and yes i agree with other reviewers the same people grab the sun beds early then dont even use them for several hours!! Thankfully not a problem for us we enjoy the beach, but did enjoy some half days round the pool very chilling late afternoon with live saxophone playing
We requested a studio high floor with sea view but was allocated 1st floor which faced the pool but got the afternoon sun so not a problem.
The studio and all the Hotel is very clean but is in need of a refurb, breakfast was very good evening meal was not as good the food was often luke warm which was a shame as this spoilt most of the dishes on offer ( fish was very good).
The staff were very attentive and polite and work very hard.
Would use again if Jet2 did self catering or breakfast only.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lesley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOVIMAHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Lesley,

Thank you very much for this kind feedback following your recent stay with us-
Your opinion is very important for us and it motivates us to offer you the best of HOVIMA Panorama-

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Coro/ Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We have just stayed in this hotel for ten days in one of the promo rooms .The room was spotless and maid service excellent and the brick wall wasn't a problem as we were out most of the time however we asked to be moved as it was really noisy early morning's with the bin men and there was some noise from workmen doing repairs to property nearby ,the gentleman on reception was very obliging and offered us a room on the same row but away from the roadside which was a lot better The food was very poor ,breakfast was ok but evening meals was a let down ,it wasn't very warm and poor choice but the location of the hotel is really good , close to the sea front and shops , the pool area is kept nice and clean and there were plenty of sunbeds but some do like to be first out with their towels reserving them .I think it could do with updating to keep up with the surrounding hotels but most people who we spoke to seem to go year after year

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LynGalloway1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOVIMAHotels, Manager at HOVIMA Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review on Tripadvisor.
On JET2Holiday PROMO ROOM= NO VIEWS- VIEW TO A WALL
It is very important for future travellers.- thank you very much for your understanding. We are going to check the protocols of the menu´s rotation with our fodd & beverage department.

Kind regards,
Coro/ Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews