We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 546)
Filter reviews
2 546 results
Traveller rating
1 912
423
133
37
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 912
423
133
37
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews masca block tiffany bar superior suite guajara block ucanca building cupula restaurant pool area poolside restaurant sea view garden room beautiful hotel sun loungers welcome drink older clientele star hotel cold pool walk in wardrobe
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 2 546 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our fourth stay at this beautiful hotel. Lovely sea view suite, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, plenty of food choice and warm swimming pool - perfect. The hotel is in good location with promenade which goes for miles in both directions

Room tip: Suite rooms excellent
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Susanne and Bri... J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your kind comments.

We are very glad to read that you truly enjoyed your holiday at our ADRIAN Hoteles Jardines de Nivaria and that you appreciate our service, hospitality and facilities.

We hope to be able to welcome you to our hotel again in the future an remain,

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms, staff, food and heated pool are 5 star standard. Clean pool towels readilly available. Plenty of sunbeds.
Taxi from airport around 30 mins. Adeje area modern, quiet and clean
No complaints at all.

Room tip: Plenty of options
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rakay2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your sharing your positive opinion.

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel and we hope to be able to welcome you to our hotel again in the future.

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

Breakfast of good quality and plenty of choice.
Room are quite big and service is really attentive.
The swimming pool is climatized and with salty water, plenty of space for sun bathing and enjoying the nice garden.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lluis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Lluis C,

Thank you very much for your positive comments.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your holiday at our ADRIAN Hoteles Jardines de Nivaria and it would be a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel again in the future.

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Our second stay at Jardines De Nivaria (Gardens of NIvaria) in Adeje, Tenerife. Our experience this year (2018) was identical to last year. The hotel is of an exceptionally high standard with helpful, attentive and smiling staff.
The gardens and pool area are beautifully laid out and maintained. It would be fair to say that standards of hygiene and cleanliness are outstanding and consistent.
The quality and range of food on offer both at breakfast and dinner is very good to excellent. I would however, expect to find back bacon at breakfast rather than streaky and a wider range of hot fresh vegetables at the buffet for dinner.
In all other respects this is an excellent hotel with a calm, peaceful and tranquil atmosphere.
The evening entertainment is not the hotel's finest attribute and could do with a closer look by the management.
Thank you to all at the Jardines De Nivaria for another restful and luxurious week.

Room tip: Guajara is a quieter block than Masca if that's what you are seeking.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. James M,

Thank you very much for your friendly words and also your constructive suggestion about our entertainment.

We are delighted to read that once again you truly enjoyed your stay at our ADRIAN Hoteles Jardines de Nivaria.

We have forwarded all your kind words to our entire team. Thank you!

We always do our best to make the stay of our clients as enjoyable as possible and are happy to read that we could meet your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any arrangement you wish to be done for your hopefully next visit. It will be a pleasure to assist you.

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

This was our 3rd trip to the Jardines de Nivaria Hotel - each time at the end of October/beginning of November to celebrate our wedding anniversary, which coincides with my husband’s birthday! We have never been disappointed as the hotel is fabulous - perfect location with an entrance at the rear which takes you out directly to the prom with shops, bars, restaurants and the beach. We have always requested the Edificio Guajara as the views over Costa Adeje are stunning.
Breakfast was marvellous - plenty of inside and outside seating, eggs any way you like and the choice of everything else was amazing. The grounds are very pretty, with a lovely pool with sunbeds and there is also a sun deck with lovely views over Costa Adeje.
The staff are lovely, and we were very kindly delivered with . . . not one bottle, but 2 bottles of champagne - one each for our wedding anniversary and my husband’s birthday! How kind and what a lovely touch - thank you.
I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to stay in Costa Adeje and we hope to return next year.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 127amandan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_Adrian_Hoteles, Director General at Jardines de Nivaria - Adrian Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Amanda N,

Thank you very much for your comments here on Tripadvisor and also for recommending our hotel.

We are delighted to read that once again you truly enjoyed your stay celebrating your wedding anniversary and your husband's birthday at our ADRIAN Hoteles Jardines de Nivaria.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any arrangement you wish to be done for your stay hopefully next year. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again to our hotel for your fourth visit.

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews