We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
36 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$248
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$248
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/10
Destinia.com
US$228
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/30
Hotels.comUS$248
TravelocityUS$248
travelup.comUS$248
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 339)
Filter reviews
1 340 results
Traveller rating
862
321
100
33
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
862
321
100
33
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bali beds sunset bar las rocas club area club reception outdoor gym club guests club suite sea water club breakfast ocean view amazing hotel balinese beds breakfast was amazing hotel guests half board bed and breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1 340 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Amazing hotel. Will come back for sure.
Loved the architecture and location (so close to sandy beaches) and boarding walk. My 2 year old had lots of fun in the baby pool and we enjoyed the big pools. Plants everywhere, u do get the ‚tropical garden’ vibe

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank A6598PXolgat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We changed hotel from a poor one to Jaride Tropical- and this was a very good decision. Spent a week in this hotel. Superb staff, breakfast and both restaurants was great. Very convenient location. Outdoor gym and other services was good despite Covid-19 situation.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank martinsz2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Great staff, breakfast, atmosphere, poolx2, location and vibe! The outdoor gym is lovely though it would probably need a little touch up. Still, much better gym than most hotels cause you can really do weight lifting (and not just the regular cross trainers). Will def come back here again if I visit Tenerife!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariaMarcus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Jardin tropical, Director General at Hotel Jardin Tropical, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Dear MariaMarcus1,

Thank you for your very good opinion, and for staying at the Hotel Jardín Tropical for your holidays in Tenerife.

We are glad to know you had a lovely stay, and please be informed we have taken note of your feedback about the Ocean Gym and its status.

We would love to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

We had great time here. This lovely hotel was our home for two weeks and it was perfect decision to stay here. Safe and clean place. Food was really good. Especially churos at breakfast menu. The teritory of the hotel is spaciuos and very green with palms and flowers.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank indret2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Jardin tropical, Director General at Hotel Jardin Tropical, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Dear Indret2017,

Thank you so much for your opinion, and for staying at the Hotel Jardín Tropical for your holidays in Tenerife.

It is a pleasure knowing you had an excellent experience in our Resort: we will surely deliver your observations and compliments to all the staff with no hesitation.

Should you wish to come back soon, please do not hesitate to contacting us for anything you may need for your next stay.

Sunny Regards from Costa Adeje,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

We spent a week in this hotel and it was amazing. Despite the covid situtaion the service quality was perfect.
From the open air gym the view is marvelous.
We especially liked one of the long pool filled with absolutely fresh sea water, which was rotated/ replaced completely every day.
We didn't really want to leave the Hotel to go to excursions because it was so good.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank András S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Jardin tropical, Director General at Hotel Jardin Tropical, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Dear András S,

Thank you so much for taking your time in expressing your excellent opinion about your stay in the Hotel Jardín Tropical.

Feedback like yours help us understand the good points in terms of services: thank you for all the compliments.

We would love to welcome you back again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next stay in the Canaries: we would be delighted to help your arranging the best stay.

Kindest Regards,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews