We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !”
other traveller has booked this property
large communal Pool 
with great views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
large communal Pool 
with great views
Large  Sun Terrace . seating for six Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
large communal Pool 
with great views
Large  Sun Terrace . seating for six
Lounge
Lounge with Bed Settee
Fully Fitted Kitchen.
Fully Fitted Kitchen
New Units with 32' Television English Channels & WiFi
Main Bedroom King Size Bed with on-suite
Twin Room
On-Suite Bathroom
on-suite
Shower room with Washing Machine
Lounge looking onto Large Patio
Lounge with great views
IKEA  White Units
with many Books & DVDs
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Room
The Main Pool
Brown Leather furniture 2011
New Television units & cupboard 2014
new white storage units November 2014
main bed room up dated Sept 2015
Main bed room newly up dated sept 2015
Twin room newly up dated 2015
Twin room newly up dated sept 2015
New Breakfast Bar Stools November 2014
kitchen Fully equiped.
Patio with lge table & 6 chairs plus 4 sunbeds
patio & view
pool& view
Twin Room
King size Bed
View of Aptments Orange & Red Build cut into Mountain.
view from patio
mount Tide view from patio
Garage space by private cupboard
Puerto Colon Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil U
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Sorry review so late , want to say it's perfect peaceful , tranquil, just what we needed for our honeymoon , a car is a must and we enjoyed the sites of tenerife seeing turtles on the coast , loved the unspoilt fishing villages , Apartment perfect if you just want to stay home and relax , we cooked most nites made the most of the apartment has to offer. Would recommend just need a car but also enjoyed the driving first time abroad.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette W
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to relax & enjoy the sunshine.”
Reviewed 17 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Just a quick note to say how much I enjoyed my stay in your apartment. It was lovely and clean and quiet and had fabulous views.

I will definitely bring my family and come and stay again.

Thank you for all your help.



Polly (Silverton

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnT2141...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely peaceful location”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This apartment has everything you could possibly need huge balcony lovely surroundings.
Annette and Howard lovely people to deal with would certainly recommend this apartment.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Alyth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Homely Retreat a Treat”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Have just come back after a week's stay in this apartment, which was all we needed and more. Loved the peaceful location, the wonderful mountain views and the beautiful setting of the pool. Glad we hired a car, as it's a long haul from the resort, but taxis were very reasonable when my son in law wanted some wine with his dinner and we found two excellent restaurants in Adeje village....not in the resort ..Costa Adeje. Try the Otello. Thanks to the owners for all their tips and the use of their lovely home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra F
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent from start to finish, superb value for money”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was a pleasure to deal with Annette nothing was to much trouble, everything was as detailed in all the correspondance and some very helpfull tips were provided such as taxi numbers , we had stayed in this area before but felt what we paid this time was more than worth it, walk down to the beach was ok for us as we like walking and taxis back were very cheap and reliable, apartment was spotless and everything we needed for our stay was provided even fresh towels, patio area was huge and we spent a LOT of time on it as weather was stunning, pool area again spotless and cleaned by pool guy daily, and we had pool to ourselves practically every day, quiet at night even though it was residential and people had dogs but they were no bother to us at all made friends with a bulldog called bella and her owner even called us a taxi one day very friendly there,we will not hesitate to return and again thank annette and howard

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing