We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant - strongly recommend”
Review of Bocaditos & Mar

Bocaditos & Mar
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 12/06
20:00
Ranked #60 of 442 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Description: Bar Cafeteria Restaurant with Tapas of typical Spanish dishes, Italian specialties and international cuisine. Cafeteria with Italian and English breakfast aperitifs, happy hour, cocktails with panoramic sea view with unforgettable sunsets comfortably seated on our terrace. Adjcent to the Parking 24 hours On the promenade facing the Sea
Restaurant details
Description: Bar Cafeteria Restaurant with Tapas of typical Spanish dishes, Italian specialties and international cuisine. Cafeteria with Italian and English breakfast aperitifs, happy hour, cocktails with panoramic sea view with unforgettable sunsets comfortably seated on our terrace. Adjcent to the Parking 24 hours On the promenade facing the Sea
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic evening. Understated restaurant but hugely popular and fantastic ambiance. Food was delicious and the welcome and service first class also. We had the meat & cheese platter and some garlic prawns to start and mixed paella to follow - all of which was top notch! Highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank richardcS8956UI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (568)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 568 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant with panoramic views of the sea and sunset. The fresh fish was incredible, service was excellent and the service was great,

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank 412francesj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

As the sun set in the beautiful Tenerife, it was hard to think of a better setting to experience this moment with my fiance than here in this amazing establishment!

I recommend a table at the front, lots of sangria, some tapas to start and then the fish to finish!

10/10, best restaurant I've experienced in Tenerife! A must if you're in the area!

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank LeAnne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

We had to reserve our table, with good reason. The waiter advised us to have the fish ( freshly catched in the morning)
Which turned out to be excellent advice. We had carpaccio of tuna and bruchetta as starters. Followd by tartare of salmon and I enjoyed the grilled sea bream. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. A place to remember and come back to ! Thanks for a super closing evening. Lieve & Mario

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank Mario_Lieveke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Obviously frozen food, quantity is ok, even too much. The waiter was wierd and we could feel that he didn't care, same for the waitress. According the competition arround maybe that it's 4.5 stars on TripAdvisor, but not for me.

Date of visit: September 2021
2  Thank replayz229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bocaditos & Mar also viewed

Costa Adeje, Adeje
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de Fanabe, Costa Adeje
 

Been to Bocaditos & Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.